We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cleanliness and Comfort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 5 November 2013 via mobile

The pillows are down, every comforter has a fresh clean duvet, the carpet, and the walls/wall covering are immaculate. I am a bit spoiled when it comes to travel and The Hampton Inn is up to my standards which are not low.
I see that the famous Hilton Hotel has a tie to this property and it shows. Free internet, new flat screen, all amenities, refrigerator, microwave, and an abundance of fluffy towels await you here. This is my second stay at a Hampton Inn, my other visit was upstate NY. I appreciate the consistency and highly recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kbelladreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,395)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

518 - 524 of 1,396 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2013

I always enjoy my stay here. Staff is super friendly and even enjoy the breakfast. I admit it's the standard complementary breakfast, but they do a good job. The rooms are clean and comfy. It's not near the beach, but everything else is close by and convenient. I will return the next time I travel to the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank contesia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Very friendy staff, cozy place, worth daily rates ($), clean and confortable room, simple but rich breakfast. If you are looking for somewhere near the beach or the airport, this is not the one, but is well located near aventura mall (good for shopping - but not the best). No single complain regarding the hotel ifself.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marietto g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I have traveled all over the world and have stayed at all levels of Hotels from cheap rooms to very expensive ones, this by far exceeds anyplace I stayed simply because of the staff, the most friendly helpful ever, as for the rooms very clean and comfortable, if your not sure where to stay in this area stop looking the Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura is the place.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Hotel would excellent if the just change the mattresses. We changed rooms due to a leaking ac, so I thought we were leaving the hard bed in that room. Nope it was in the other room as well. Only thing missing BETTER quality mattresses! Everything else was awesome!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Keiya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Hotel was exceptionally clean. The rooms were large and nicely furnished. The staff was very friendly. The location was excellent and seemed safe with shopping and dining very close by. The breakfast was very good with a wide variety of foods available. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
2  Thank well-heeled580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

I stayed here for the Miami Carnival weekend, it is close to the events I wanted to attend. The hotel and surrounding area is very clean. My room was impressive: big clean bed, sofa chair, clean large bathroom. I enjoyed my room! The hotel offered a free hot breakfast every morning which was great! I must say that I received the best customer service from the front desk, thanks much especially to Omeyra she was particularly helpful. This hotel is now my new long weekend get away place to stay!!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
Thank Velma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hallandale Beach
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
1.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
1.1 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
2.3 mi away
Marenas Beach Resort
Marenas Beach Resort
#2 of 10 in Sunny Isles Beach
1,539 reviews
1.5 mi away
Beachwalk Resort
Beachwalk Resort
#4 of 6 in Hallandale Beach
498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura

Address: 1000 South Federal Highway, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hallandale Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Hallandale Beach
Price Range: £83 - £242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura Hotel Hallandale
Hallandale Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing