We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another great week at the Villa at North Beach!”
Enjoy sunrise and sunset over ocean and Intracoastal from rooftop oasis w pool!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy sunrise and sunset over ocean and Intracoastal from rooftop oasis w pool!
Enjoy  indoor-outdoor living on the Villa's balconies and enormous terrace This is your beach access, at the top of the street.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Enjoy sunrise and sunset over ocean and Intracoastal from rooftop oasis w pool!
Enjoy  indoor-outdoor living on the Villa's balconies and enormous terrace
This is your beach access, at the top of the street.
Walk for miles on this beautiful beach and enjoy the changes the tide brings
B-4 - South master has 60-inch TV, Frette sheets, RH linens, walk-in & balcony
B-4 - Relax in the comfort of your luxurious master suite, w private balcony.
South master (B-4) ensuite has two sinks, huge shower/wet room w deep soaker tub
B3 - North master has a 60-inch TV, Frette sheets, RH linens, and walk-in closet
B3 - Enjoy your morning coffee or read in the privacy and comfort of your room
Ensuite for North master (B3) has deep soaker tub, separate shower and two sinks
Fully-equipped gourmet kitchen, with Wolf and Subzero appliances, incl. icemaker
Light-filled and airy living spaces -- dining table expands to accommodate all
Casually chic coastal decor with comfortable Restoration Hardware furnishings
B1 Comfortable new mattresses, luxury linens. 1 King or 2 twin beds, you choose!
B1 Comfortable new mattresses, luxury linens. 1 King or 2 twin beds, you choose!
B2 Comfortable new mattresses, luxury linens. 1 King or 2 twin beds, you choose!
B2 Comfortable new mattresses, luxury linens. 1 King or 2 twin beds, you choose!
Lovely bathroom with large walk-in shower serves the two first floor bedrooms.
Cuddle with the family to watch a movie -- sofa pulls out to family-size lounger
Watch the game or a movie on the 80-inch HD TV, has Xfinity, Nexflix, & OnDemand
Keep up with your work from comfortable office with WIFI and wireless printer.
Lounge in sun or shade on roof-top deck, complete with own pool and ocean views!
From your rooftop terrace, you can see the ocean, just a short stroll away.
With a washer, dryer and ironing board available, you won't need to pack as much
Soak up the sun!
Enjoy sunrise over the ocean from your rooftop terrace!
The beach is spectacular with soft, white sand and turquoise water
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hollywood, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
raringtog...
Ontario, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Another great week at the Villa at North Beach!”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

This was our second stay (with family) in this awesome villa and again everyone enjoyed the facilities. As other reviewers have mentioned, the place has a lot going for it, including a great location near the beach, spacious, comfortable rooms, a roof-top deck with pool, and even an elevator. Everything is top-quality, very clean and in good working order. The WIFI too is great through-out the villa. We highly recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centreville, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you had a good time. It is a pretty sweet location, isn't it? We will gladly welcome you back whenever you want to come!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tlv219
Centreville, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Luxury and perfection”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This house is absolutely breath taking and had everything you could possibly need to have a luxurious vacation. We stayed here for my 30th birthday and all 8 of us were completely blown away at how gorgeous the home was. It's even more beautiful in person. You can see the sunrise and sunset from the roof top terrace or walk to the beach (not even a minute walk) to view the sunrise. The host is extremely quick to respond and beyond accommodating. I don't normally visit the same place twice but I plan to stay here every couple years if I can help it. We all fell in love with the gorgeous home and perfect location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Ontario Canada
Reviewed 9 December 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
So glad you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you have a craving for sun, surf and sand!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Justin E
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
“Beautiful home!”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in April 2016

What a wonderful trip!
The house was beautiful and perfectly located! It is equipped with all the comforts of home, in a quiet neighbourhood, and only seconds from the ocean and intracoastal. The beach was great: quiet, sandy, wavy, and beautiful! Felt like we had our own private spot.
Loved the rooftop deck and pool. Perfect spot to watch the sunset with a glass of wine.
Recommend checking out the Quarter Deck restaurant on the Dania Pier. Right by the house, lovely views, and delicious sushi! Also did a day trip to Miami and a trip to Sawgrass Mills outlet mall - loved both!
Owners were helpful and easy to get along with.

Thanks so much for everything. By the end of the week, we didn't want to leave!

Justin and Sarah

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beautiful beach!
Liked least: no complaints!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to welcome you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
russell ontario
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We really love it there too. We hope to welcome you again at the Villa at North Beach whenever you need a sunny getaway!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing