We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place, perfect family vecation”
Enjoy sunrise and sunset over ocean and Intracoastal from rooftop oasis w pool!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy sunrise and sunset over ocean and Intracoastal from rooftop oasis w pool!
Enjoy  indoor-outdoor living on the Villa's balconies and enormous terrace This is your beach access, at the top of the street.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Enjoy sunrise and sunset over ocean and Intracoastal from rooftop oasis w pool!
Enjoy  indoor-outdoor living on the Villa's balconies and enormous terrace
This is your beach access, at the top of the street.
Walk for miles on this beautiful beach and enjoy the changes the tide brings
B-4 - South master has 60-inch TV, Frette sheets, RH linens, walk-in & balcony
B-4 - Relax in the comfort of your luxurious master suite, w private balcony.
South master (B-4) ensuite has two sinks, huge shower/wet room w deep soaker tub
B3 - North master has a 60-inch TV, Frette sheets, RH linens, and walk-in closet
B3 - Enjoy your morning coffee or read in the privacy and comfort of your room
Ensuite for North master (B3) has deep soaker tub, separate shower and two sinks
Fully-equipped gourmet kitchen, with Wolf and Subzero appliances, incl. icemaker
Light-filled and airy living spaces -- dining table expands to accommodate all
Casually chic coastal decor with comfortable Restoration Hardware furnishings
B1 Comfortable new mattresses, luxury linens. 1 King or 2 twin beds, you choose!
B1 Comfortable new mattresses, luxury linens. 1 King or 2 twin beds, you choose!
B2 Comfortable new mattresses, luxury linens. 1 King or 2 twin beds, you choose!
B2 Comfortable new mattresses, luxury linens. 1 King or 2 twin beds, you choose!
Lovely bathroom with large walk-in shower serves the two first floor bedrooms.
Cuddle with the family to watch a movie -- sofa pulls out to family-size lounger
Watch the game or a movie on the 80-inch HD TV, has Xfinity, Nexflix, & OnDemand
Keep up with your work from comfortable office with WIFI and wireless printer.
Lounge in sun or shade on roof-top deck, complete with own pool and ocean views!
From your rooftop terrace, you can see the ocean, just a short stroll away.
With a washer, dryer and ironing board available, you won't need to pack as much
Soak up the sun!
Enjoy sunrise over the ocean from your rooftop terrace!
The beach is spectacular with soft, white sand and turquoise water
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hollywood, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kingalda
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing place, perfect family vecation”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I came to Hollywood in July 2017 and I loved it from the day I stepped into the house. Huge master bedroom with walking closet, other bedrooms great, big and very clean.
Kitchen, living room and TV room on of the best I have stayed in and I have been traveling around US for over 15 years - staying in Villas. The closeness to the beach is a luxury, great for runnin, swimming, biking and other training. Close to both Miami airport and Fort Lauderdale. Shopping is crazy great - huge malls all around.
All details in the house are very cool.
Whatta fourth floor balconies, The swimming pool and tanning. View over the beach
The service is perfect - if anything does not work they are there in 15 minutes.
Thanks Alexandra for making our stay to good to me true ; )

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for this great review. I am so glad that you and your family enjoyed a good holiday together! The location is pretty amazing, isn't it? We hope to welcome you back the next time you want to soak up some Florida sunshine!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CandiBKan...
Ontario, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Luxurious, cozy and everything in between! Owners thought of everything!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From the moment you enter this lovely home, not only do you feel comfortable and welcomed but you fall in love with the décor and the luxurious amenities. Everything is thoughtfully laid out and so much attention has been given to the smallest details. The binder provided with information on food delivery, taxis to tours and excursions was very helpful - My husband went deep-sea fishing and is still talking about how fantastic it was! We had a group with ages that varied from 9 to 75 and this home truly wowed us all. The kitchen was not only beautiful but well organized and had everything we needed to cook our meals there. The beds and linens were so comfortable that you wanted to sleep in most mornings! The rooftop area was where we spent a great deal of time; bbq-ing our meals and dining al fresco, watching the sunrise/sunsets and cooling off in the pool - it was perfect for relaxing and enjoying each others company. The distance to the beach was a convenient short walk and with the umbrellas, chairs and beach toys provided we had everything we needed to enjoy it. Loved the cart that made it easy to transport everything! The onsite laundry room was useful to our large group as we had been on a cruise earlier so we were happy to have it. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to make this an annual trip!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the detailed review. We are so glad to hear that you had a good time! The Villa really works well for a multi-generational gathering like yours. It sounds like you took advantage of some of our favourite activities. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tndxxiii
Ashburn, Virginia
1 review
“Exceptional home beautifully decorated with all the amenities.”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We truly enjoyed our family vacation. The house was perfect from its spacious bedrooms, gourmet kitchen, rooftop pool, and it even has an elevator. The house is a very short walk to the beach. There's a shower at the beach entrance which made getting the sand off very easy. It's walking distance to Diana beach grill which we visited a couple of times. We stayed during 4th of July so we got to enjoy the fireworks from the rooftop. The property manager and owner were courteous and helpful to our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
So glad that you had a good time! Thank you for staying with us and please come back when you need some sun, sand and surf again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristen N
1 review
“Perfect, pristine stay right off the beach!”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The Villa at North Beach is a fabulous escape for anyone looking to be steps away from the beach in a home that feels like a 5 star hotel. Attention has been paid to EVERY detail. From the beautiful rooftop view with a pool, grill, and a variety of luxurious seating options, one might feel like you've stepped onto the pages of a magazine advertisement. The quiet neighborhood provides a nice retreat for someone looking to relax, while also being in a location that easily provides quick access to the busier nightlife of Ft. Lauderdale, Hollywood Beach, or Miami. After staying 5 nights with extended family, I can definitely say there was something for everyone! We were able to lounge on the rooftop while my younger child napped, easily walk the stretch of beach to the Dania Beach Pier, and drive 20 minutes to South Beach for fun. The owner was a dream to work with and checked in on us during our stay, making the 5 star hotel feel even more apparent in the convenience of a beach residence. We will be booking this location again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review! So glad you had a good time! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you have a hankering for sun and sand.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia S
Albany, New York
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“an escape to paradise”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

this house is amazing! spacious, clean, well appointed. it lacks nothing. the beds are comfortable, the bedrooms with fabulous baths, the kitchen with state of the art appliances. The roof top terrace is awesome. i could sit in the pool, look at the ocean, and listen to the waves. for us it was convenient to golf and shopping. I have rented dozens of homes, but this tops the list. We are planning on returning in the fall.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review! We are happy that you had a good time and hope to welcome you back again in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonorala...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Magnificent...”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We spent a week at this outstanding Villa and were so unbelievably impressed. Situated steps from the beach and close to the Hollywood Boardwalk, restaurants and amenities, the property is in a perfect location. The house itself is spectacular...spotless, modern, open, and bright. The decor was beautiful. Every detail was thought out, from beach towels to bicycles to coffee filters, making for a restful and stress-free vacation. The fourth floor sundeck with swimming pool was simply marvellous. We spent hours up there looking at the ocean, enjoying the sun, and relaxing in the pool. The house manager was extremely pleasant, helpful and accessible. Altogether, this is a spectacular rental property in perfect surroundings. We can't wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Ontario Canada
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing