We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“functional and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites
Ranked #6 of 25 Hollywood B&B and Inns
Reviewed 30 May 2013

If you are looking for affordable and close to the beach,this place is for you.
Get a one bedroom with full kitchen,separate bedroom and pull out sofa.
Clean,safe and five minute walk to the beach/boardwalk.
Don;t forget to go to the Taco Shack...yummy!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank maddy1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (427)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

257 - 263 of 427 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2013

We had a staycation. Rooms are clean, and the staff is friendly. Just a short stroll to the beach.. Stop at the grocery store and make use of the kitchen. No oven but two burner top and microwave. Don't need a car. Lots to do on the beach.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

We stayed in this hotel several times last year, & it always have been a great experience. The suites are big , clean with plenty of space X all your stuff . The kitchen is extremely clean , & has all the needed equipment to fix a nice meal, the air conditioner WORKS!, great BBQ area .The office staff is wonderful , towels , & chairs are provided x the beach. I'm staying @ the hotel x my birthday weekend with my family , & we all are looking forward to enjoy our selfs, Keep up the good work!!!!!.
Maria Bello

Room Tip: The suites in the corner are larger there is only 1 tv, bring a Dvd player , games x the kids.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Excellent little boutique hotel for a great rate. I just needed to stay one night near the airport and not spend too much. It was only about 4 miles from the airport and very easy to get to. I arrived late, but they left my key and check-in info in the office mailbox. It was quite--couldn't hear anything from outside, but did hear a neighbor's TV throughout the night. The place was very clean and simple. I didn't realize how close the beach was until I stepped out to my car the next day. Too bad, as I would have walked out to the water the night before. I didn't have to pay to park, they have a few small lots for guests. Checking out was also very easy. I could see myself returning to stay a few nights in one of their suites. Great little place!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LovEak2552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2013

The hotel is clean and very close to the beach. Booked last room one day in advance of my arrival and got a queen bed room with small kitchen area and bathroom. Spent 100 USD and it was ok with that. Plenty of eating places just around the cornet. The Parking is extra 6 USD.
The hotel is facing the street, but that is even better than live in a hotel direct in front of the beach, as there are so many cafes/restaurants with "specific" kitchen smell and nightlife noise.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2013

My hubby and I were pleasantly surprised and would now plan to stay longer next time. The hotel is older but has been refreshed and renewed. The location was also perfect, a block off the boardwalk on the beach. The waterway with restaurants was also right across the road. This is best value for your buck. It reminded us of the 50's in a good way.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vizzybizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2013

I stayed for only two nights, but the location could not be more perfect. The suites are large, clean and well-equipped. There is a nice small pool for guests to use, lots of (paid) parking, which is a huge bonus as street parking can get VERY tight on the beach, particularly during the Season. There are several excellent restaurants within walking distance, but the biggest plus is that it's situated down the street from the boardwalk and beach. If you want to escape the madness of South Beach and Ft. Lauderdale beaches, this is the place to go.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank spocksf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hollywood hotels
0.4 mi away
Caribbean Resort by the Ocean
2 mi away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach
0.2 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hollywood Beach Marriott
Hollywood Beach Marriott
#6 of 73 in Hollywood
1,608 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ocean Inn
Ocean Inn
#31 of 73 in Hollywood
521 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hollywood Beach Suite and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites

Address: 609 N Ocean Dr Ste 31, Hollywood, FL 33019-1414
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hollywood
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Hollywood
Price Range: £86 - £196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our boutique hotel is a cozy family-friendly property located just steps from the Broadwalk in Hollywood, Florida.We feature newly renovated air-conditioned, non-smoking, fully-tiled, one-bedroom suites and boutique suites perfect for a short vacation or an extended stay. If you’re looking for a clean, quiet, reasonably priced place to stay, the Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites has everything you’re looking for. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing