We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach
Ranked #4 of 25 Hollywood B&B and Inns
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Im a local and recently stayed at Nevada Beach Apt for Memorial weekend. It has a great and attractive courtyard perfect for outside grilling and tables to eat outside, which we did one night. The apts are very cozy and clean. Felt like my home away from, and I was on the Beach!
Vincent the owner is very accomodating to guest for anything and everything. I will be back!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Evelyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent P, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay we look forward to seeing you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 58 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

My wife and I enjoyed very much our first time 2 mo. stay. The staff is extremely accommodating in our needs and very friendly. The location is ideal -- about 100 ft. from Broad Walk and beach. The Hollywood Beach band shell is within easy walking distance as are restaurants and pubs. Also It's within very short driving distance of Gulfstream horse and Mardi Gras dog tracks and Dania Jai Alai / Casino. We have reserved our same unit for March - April for 2015. The parking policy is very good. Always a place to park our car regardless how late we returned from being out somewhere at night.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank john a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent P, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

So glade you enjoyed your stay we hope to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

This is the second time I stay here and the first time was AMAZING!! This time around the air conditioning broke the whole time so it was extremely HOT! As soon as I checked out, my luggage was stolen on their property. No camera surveillance was available as I requested and I am extremely furious at this! Never coming back here again!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Gyslane03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

We are so sorry your bag was stolen however you should never leave you possessions unattended, we would have been happy to secure your possessions had you asked. We did our best to help, called the police helped filling out the police report, these are circumstances out of our control.. As for the air conditioning it is a brand new unit and the room was precooled for your comfort. We hope you reconsider this poor review as we depend heavily on honest reviews and pride ourselves on our customer service. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We really enjoyed our couple of days here - it is a lovely friendly little family run hotel and the family bend over backwards to make you stay a good one. We had a lovely one bedroom apartment, which was very spacious and comfortable. it is a short walk up to the Boardwalk, which is delightful to walk along and has many restaurants. I would definitely return and recommend it to anyone

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Crawley1938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent P, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2014

Hi guys,

I am so happy you enjoyed your stay, it was a pleasure having you and look forward to seeing you again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

A great little family owned motel with great customer service. The room we stayed in had a nice ocean view on the ground floor. It was very spacious and comfortable as well as affordable. Everything was walking distance so we did not have to worry about trying to drive to a place and finding parking. Vinny and his wife were very friendly and nice. They were also very accommodating with our every need. We definitely will be back!!!!!! :)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Feliza R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent P, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Hi guys,

Thankyou for staying at the Nevada and your wonderful review we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Literally a hop, skip and a jump to the ocean!! Conveniently located just off the boardwalk and a 2 minute walk to the stage, these apartments were perfect for our trip to Florida. The apartment was clean and larger than we expected. Use of the BBQ grill in the commons area was a great bonus. Thanks vinny!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gizubba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

It was such a pleasure having you guys, I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. As for helping you out in a pinch it was my pleasure. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We stayed the first week of February 2014. Our room was very clean and spacious, flat screens in living room and bedroom. Excellent location to beach and broad walk and great hosts! Definitely recommend it!

Dot & Al A.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dot A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing in the future, it was a pleasure serving you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hollywood hotels
0.3 mi away
Caribbean Resort by the Ocean
2.7 mi away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach
0.5 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hollywood Beach Marriott
Hollywood Beach Marriott
#6 of 72 in Hollywood
1,591 reviews
0.1 mi away
Casa Pellegrino Boutique Hotel
6.4 mi away
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach

Address: 322 Nevada Street, Hollywood, FL 33019 (Formerly Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach)
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hollywood
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Hollywood
Price Range: £81 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEACH ROOMS INN is a brand new boutique hotel steps away from the ocean in Hollywood Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing