We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,613)
Filter reviews
2,613 results
Traveller rating
1,374
634
297
144
164
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,374
634
297
144
164
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue platecouncil oakfood courtslot machineshotel and casinotable gamesgreat casinopoker roompool viewnorth towerroom keygreat poolsouth floridavalet parkinglive musicfort lauderdalegambling
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,581 - 1,586 of 2,613 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Upon check-in Patrick immediately made us feel so welcomed. We were able to check-in early without additional fee. The view of the pool is wonderful. The casino staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. I do appreciate that there were non-smoking tables. There is a large variety of slot machines. The room was very clean and tidy. All in All I would give it an A+

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
1  Thank Yvonne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Thank you for the A+ Rating! We appreciate the time taken to review us, and value your feedback. Keep Rockin'

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Have stayed here many times and found our room on the 10th floor to be very quiet.

Bell hop, Alfred, who refers to himself as Alfredo Fettucini (LOL) was very knowledgeable about things to do in the area and hope we get him again.

Room service is great, tons of food, and not too pricey!

Nice touch with our chocolate guitar on the pillows from the turn down service.

The pool is great and has plenty of seating.

Room Tip: 10th floor has very little hallway traffic
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank camelette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Thanks for the Rockin' Review! We look forward to having you back time and time again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

There is a general lack of attention to service and detail at this hotel. Check in/out lines are long b/c not enough staff. They don't answer the phone. It's Four Seasons prices with Days Inn service.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
3  Thank Jonathan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate and welcome your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

The hotel staff at the Hard Rock Hotel was very friendly and eager to please. The rooms were very clean and spacious but the amenities were average for a casino. The room service was very prompt and the servers were very helpful. The housekeepers were very good about cleaning the rooms in a timely manner and also very friendly. The slot machines seem to have improved if you take a little time to do your homework and manage your money.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
1  Thank Dally N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Thank you visiting the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino! We are delighted to hear about your experience and value your feedback. Please be sure to come back and visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I can only speak to the casino as we didn't stay in the hotel. The casino has a lot of slots but is light on video poker -- so if that's your game -- you are stuck playing a few machines -- unfortunately. Biggest drawback at this casino is that it is allows smoking everywhere so if you are there on a busy evening -- be prepared to walk out smelling like a cigarette.
Plus for a casino this size to not have a buffet is ludicrous. We didn't want to hit one of the time consuming restaurants so we ended up in the food court which had a decent array of choices but a buffet would have been a much better alternative.

Room Tip: Didn't stay in the hotel -- just a day trip to the casino.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Veneto8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent visit to the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood, Florida with us. We appreciate and value your feedback. Please come back to visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews