We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood
Ranked #3 of 71 Hotels in Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Thank you for making our weekend such a blast! Staff was incredible and extremely attentive! Great service- we will be back! Pool area staff was Awesome and the vibe was too!
We will be back to have another awesome experience.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Eileen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thanks for the Rockin' Review! We appreciate your feedback and are very happy to hear you had a blast at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, FL.

We cannot wait to have you back again and again!

Keep Rockin'

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,452)
There are newer reviews for Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,402 - 1,408 of 2,453 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2014

Nothing special..surrounding shops and restaurants and atmosphere was real nice.you can spend a lot of time enjoying yourself on ground properties without gambling in casino. Things for People of all ages.


  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We had a great stay and there was something to do for all ages...casino, pool, shopping,
Good location for day trips
Free parking.
This is more an "action" hotel and not a beach hotel. It is a unique experience and we had lots of fun

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Elisabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

We are delighted to hear that you all had a nice, fun, and unique experience while visiting The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood, Florida.

Come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed here one night before departing out of Fort Lauderdale airport after spending the week in the keys. We chose the hotel because of the proximity to the airport, but we were pleasantly surprised. The room was gorgeous, the pool was amazing. We will be back for longer next year!

Stayed: April 2014
Thank lbdiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Great hearing about your quick and pleasantly surprising visit to The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood, FL!

We truly hope to have you all back in the very near future, for more Rockin' Fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

My kids loved the pool and my wife enjoyed the spa.
The restaurants are great and I loved the tables.
The one thing I think they need is an arcade for kids.
We had a great time and I would do it again with my family.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Harold D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

Stood over from fri to sat before checking into time share , if I would have known how great this hotel was I would have booked it from thur to sat ,instead of the Hyatt regency 66 at Fort Lauderdale . The spa treatment amazing pedicure manicure ms Mercedes was great in making me feel calm I usually avoid pedicure but not here , the sky lounge a good place to dance at night n for the kids the pool
Amazing 3 feet all around very safe n the slide was a added bonus , so if y ever in town try to book here .

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review! Can't wait to see you back in Paradise again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Chose Hard Rock because of Casino and Amenities but did not realize that a "city" existed on the grounds outside of the casino. Nice surprise. No need to leave the Hard Rock as they have everything that is all very entertaining. Plan on returning with friends next time.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Kenneth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Thanks for the review! Can't wait to have you back with the rest of the crew!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hollywood
Hollywood Beach Marriott
#6 of 71 in Hollywood
1,565 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Beach
W Fort Lauderdale
W Fort Lauderdale
#27 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4,128 reviews
Central Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
#15 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
2,764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood

Address: 1 Seminole Way, Hollywood, FL 33314-6407
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hollywood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Hollywood
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hollywood
#2 Spa Hotel in Hollywood
#5 Business Hotel in Hollywood
#8 Romantic Hotel in Hollywood
#10 Family Hotel in Hollywood
Price Range: £141 - £324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood 4.5*
Number of rooms: 500
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Florida, located minutes from Fort Lauderdale’s world-famous beach, features a AAA Four Diamond resort with 469 luxury rooms and suites, award-winning restaurants, high-energy nightlife, a lagoon-style pool and Beach Club, a Hard Rock-inspired spa, and premium meeting and convention space. As South Florida’s premier entertainment destination, Seminole Hard Rock hosts top-name acts at its 5,500–seat Hard Rock Live concert arena and offers more than 100 table games, 2,000 of the most popular slots and a stand-alone poker room. Fine dining options include Council Oak Steaks & Seafood, the resort’s signature steakhouse, and Kuro, a luxe and socially vibrant restaurant offering new-style Japanese cuisine. The resort also features contemporary and casual eateries, including Blue Plate, the hotel’s 24-hour, diner-inspired restaurant; Constant Grind, a gourmet coffee and pastry shop; and the ever-famous Hard Rock Cafe - Hollywood, part of Hard Rock’s 155 globally recognized rock ‘n’ roll restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Hollywood
Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood
The Hard Rock Hotel Casino Hollywood
Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood Fl
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing