We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Escape!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood
Ranked #4 of 73 Hotels in Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 June 2014

My husband and I traveled here for the Memorial Weekend from Tampa, as we didn't really have time with our work schedules to plan a trip farther away, so just drove 4 hours and had a blast. There is so much more to do here than just the casino, even though we love to play, we also really enjoyed the pool area, the outdoor area with numerous bars, restaurants, and shopping. We will definitely come back soon!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Kelly,

Thank you for your online review and thank you for your recent visit to The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood, FL.

We are delighted to hear that you had a GREAT time this past weekend and hope to have you back again soon for more rockin' fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,535)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,418 - 1,424 of 2,535 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Beautiful setting - if you like casinos, everyone should experience Hard Rock and you will return! Great food for the whole family and great fun and entertainment for all. The staff go out of their way to serve your every need. Very nice.


  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for your online review. We are happy to hear you and your family enjoy visiting Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, FL. It is our pleasure to assist in making each and every guests visit a memorable one.

Love ALL Serve ALL.
Keep Rockin'!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We have stayed here many times over the last 10 years. This is one of the best Hotel/Casinos in the U.S. Rooms are very comfortable with a little extra space, nice bathrooms, good electronic hookups and wifi. The combination of lots of different slots, table games and Poker make the casino a place you don't have to leave and go somewhere else. Many shops and restaurants from the ordinary to high end. Always lots of free parking and good service from the entire staff makes this a pleasure to visit. They have good entertainment in the ShowRoom (so I've heard), If you must leave, there is another casino just down the road and several more within a 20 minute drive.

Room Tip: Try to get a room with a shower only. The tubs are very high to step over and besides the showers a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dick,

Thank you for your patronage over the last 10 years!! We appreciate and value your feedback and hope to continue having you back time and time again for many more years to come.

Keep rockin' and come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This is by far the very best casino in the area and quite frankly the cleanest and best decorated one we have ever been to including Las Vegas. The decorating down to the smallest detail is beautiful. Well done Hard Rock, well done!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Patty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Patty,

Thank you for the "Outstanding" review! We at The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood, FL work very hard to meet and exceed our guests expectations. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and cannot wait to have you back time and time again for more rockin' fun.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Fun, accommodating and the best host ever Kristina Valenti. She is incredible and attends to your every need!The food in the steak house was excellent and the Italian place in the wonderful outdoor mall is great! The outdoor mall with music at night is loads of fun

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank senjaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for the Rockin' Review! We value and appreciate your patronage and hope to have you back again and again!

Keep Rockin'!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Beautiful place to vacation, lots of things to do, the pool is great, the restaurants inside variety are delicious (Hard Rock Cafe, Blue Plate Restaurant, Chinese Food, and more), also, Hard Rock Hotel ihas around many restaurants and clubs if you like to dine and dance. And of course the casino room is large and have a variety of games for you to choose.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

William,

Thank you for your visit, and for taking the time to tell us about your most recent experience while visiting The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood, FL.

We appreciate the feedback and hope to have you back again soon for another EXCELLENT time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

i go there a lot.. I love to play at the slots machines.. In my personal experience the hard Rock in Hollywood is one of the best casinos available closed to Miami.. There also always have promotions available to the players Club members. .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Laynet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Laynet,

Thank you for taking the time to review us; we appreciate your feedback and patronage and can't wait to see you back time and time again.

Keep Rockin'!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hollywood hotels
6.4 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Resort
7.3 mi away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach
6.3 mi away
Hollywood Beach Marriott
Hollywood Beach Marriott
#6 of 73 in Hollywood
1,594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Casa Pellegrino Boutique Hotel
6.4 mi away
Caribbean Resort by the Ocean
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood

Address: 1 Seminole Way, Hollywood, FL 33314-6407
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hollywood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Hollywood
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hollywood
#2 Spa Hotel in Hollywood
#5 Business Hotel in Hollywood
#8 Romantic Hotel in Hollywood
Price Range: £209 - £475 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood 4.5*
Number of rooms: 500
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Florida, located minutes from Fort Lauderdale’s world-famous beach, features a AAA Four Diamond resort with 469 luxury rooms and suites, award-winning restaurants, high-energy nightlife, a lagoon-style pool and Beach Club, a Hard Rock-inspired spa, and premium meeting and convention space. As South Florida’s premier entertainment destination, Seminole Hard Rock hosts top-name acts at its 5,500–seat Hard Rock Live concert arena and offers more than 100 table games, 2,000 of the most popular slots and a stand-alone poker room. Fine dining options include Council Oak Steaks & Seafood, the resort’s signature steakhouse, and Kuro, a luxe and socially vibrant restaurant offering new-style Japanese cuisine. The resort also features contemporary and casual eateries, including Blue Plate, the hotel’s 24-hour, diner-inspired restaurant; Constant Grind, a gourmet coffee and pastry shop; and the ever-famous Hard Rock Cafe - Hollywood, part of Hard Rock’s 155 globally recognized rock ‘n’ roll restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Hollywood
Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood
The Hard Rock Hotel Casino Hollywood
Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood Fl
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing