We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rockin place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood
Ranked #3 of 72 Hotels in Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We had a wonderful stay. The rooms were comfy and clean. We felt very secure as people are checked before entering the elevators to the rooms. Self parking is easy and check in was quick. The staff at the Blue Plate restaurant are extremely friendly. Taking 20% off for players at the restaurant is a nice gesture and the pastrami Rueben was one of the best we've had. The pool area is great and so resort like. Just wish shows were available more often on a daily basis.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Sharon,

Thank you for your kind review and feedback. We value and appreciate the time taken to share your experience with us; and hope to have you back, time and time again.

Keep Rockin'!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,482)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,372 - 1,378 of 2,484 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2014

expencive rooms over rateted need more activites to pass time couldent afford to feed slots 15 hr a day like to visit and stay need more free play and promos don't like that they took food comps out of food cort seems they don't whant to get big meals all time need quick in expencive meals so we can get back to playing


  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
1  Thank Dana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dana,

Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you come back to visit with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Although our room was complimentary through monthly reward play, I would have gladly paid the charge to stay here had I not had rewards. The room was excellent with 2 large & comfortable queen beds. The bathroom was extra clean and we did not need to ask for anything extra. There was security posted 24/7 at the elevators which made us feel extra secure. We'll be back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Chikitaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thanks for the Rockin' Review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

While Hard Rock Casino has all of the amenities you would like in a casino, it's hotel offers the weary traveler (and gambler) peace and quiet. The hotel rooms are spacious, comfortable, and the beds are soooooooooo comfortable! I would recommend their hotel in an instant!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Sandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Sandra,

Thank you for the "Great" review!! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us; and can't wait to have you back for many more visits in the future.

Rock On!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

My daughter treated me for Mother's Day and we had a wonderful time. We were not lucky at the Casino, but our accommodations were comfortable, clean, and spacious. I had drinks and appetizers at the Steak House Restaurant. The live entertainment was a plus after loosing my cash in the Casino. The pool area is beautiful. I didn't spend any time there, but i had a room in the North Tower that overlooked the pool area.

There's shopping, restaurants, and entertainment in the complex for the whole family to enjoy.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Winetastindiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Wine Tastin' Diva -

Thank you for your online review. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your most recent visit to The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, FL.

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your pool view accommodation, and hope you'll be back to stay with us again and perhaps try your luck in the Casino again :)

Keep Rockin'!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

My husband and I traveled here for the Memorial Weekend from Tampa, as we didn't really have time with our work schedules to plan a trip farther away, so just drove 4 hours and had a blast. There is so much more to do here than just the casino, even though we love to play, we also really enjoyed the pool area, the outdoor area with numerous bars, restaurants, and shopping. We will definitely come back soon!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Kelly,

Thank you for your online review and thank you for your recent visit to The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood, FL.

We are delighted to hear that you had a GREAT time this past weekend and hope to have you back again soon for more rockin' fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Beautiful setting - if you like casinos, everyone should experience Hard Rock and you will return! Great food for the whole family and great fun and entertainment for all. The staff go out of their way to serve your every need. Very nice.


  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for your online review. We are happy to hear you and your family enjoy visiting Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, FL. It is our pleasure to assist in making each and every guests visit a memorable one.

Love ALL Serve ALL.
Keep Rockin'!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hollywood
Hollywood Beach Marriott
#6 of 72 in Hollywood
1,571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Beach
W Fort Lauderdale
W Fort Lauderdale
#27 of 127 in Fort Lauderdale
4,148 reviews
Central Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
#14 of 127 in Fort Lauderdale
2,797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood

Address: 1 Seminole Way, Hollywood, FL 33314-6407
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hollywood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Hollywood
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hollywood
#2 Spa Hotel in Hollywood
#5 Business Hotel in Hollywood
#8 Romantic Hotel in Hollywood
#10 Family Hotel in Hollywood
Price Range: £153 - £365 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood 4.5*
Number of rooms: 500
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Florida, located minutes from Fort Lauderdale’s world-famous beach, features a AAA Four Diamond resort with 469 luxury rooms and suites, award-winning restaurants, high-energy nightlife, a lagoon-style pool and Beach Club, a Hard Rock-inspired spa, and premium meeting and convention space. As South Florida’s premier entertainment destination, Seminole Hard Rock hosts top-name acts at its 5,500–seat Hard Rock Live concert arena and offers more than 100 table games, 2,000 of the most popular slots and a stand-alone poker room. Fine dining options include Council Oak Steaks & Seafood, the resort’s signature steakhouse, and Kuro, a luxe and socially vibrant restaurant offering new-style Japanese cuisine. The resort also features contemporary and casual eateries, including Blue Plate, the hotel’s 24-hour, diner-inspired restaurant; Constant Grind, a gourmet coffee and pastry shop; and the ever-famous Hard Rock Cafe - Hollywood, part of Hard Rock’s 155 globally recognized rock ‘n’ roll restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Hollywood
Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood
The Hard Rock Hotel Casino Hollywood
Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood Fl
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing