We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location & Very Quiet Building”
other travellers have booked this property
The Beach from the street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Beach from the street
Welcome to Hollywood The Beach from the staircase
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The Beach from the street
Welcome to Hollywood
The Beach from the staircase
Expansive beachfront
Miles of Broadwalk for walking, jogging, bycicling
Exercise or relax, or have a drink
View of the atrium from the deck
Entrance gate
Living room from kitchen
Your new very comfortable sofa-bed
Living-room with new sofa-bed.
Living room large window
a palm tree in your living-room!
in case you need to work, desk with sliding keyboard drawer
Beautiful hardwood floor everywhere
New 42' TV
bright bedroom
Bedroom
the door to the walking closet in the bedroom
Enjoy a good dinner with a bottle of wine after the day at the beach
2-door refridgerator, the dishwasher and the stove
Full size range and dishwasher
new rain and hand head shower, and you can see the new window
new corner shelves
Bathroom with window
the tiled bathroom with tub
3-door mirrored cabinet in the bathroom
the washer/dryer directly in the bathroom, no need to go elsewhere
no cars there, you can find many new means of transportation
Ice-cream coming to you at the beach, several times a day
a natural park close by
the entrance of the park
another view of the park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hollywood, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JustMEE75...
Shanghai, China
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location & Very Quiet Building”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed for a month in this unit. Everything went really well. Staying with my 7 year old son, I really appreciated the proximity to the beach and the boardwalk where we could rent bikes, rollerblades, walk etc and then of course swim in the ocean. The apartment itself was perfect for our needs, everything was very clean(which is very important to me) , and everything we needed for our stay was provided (for cooking and for the beach for example). We were very comfortable for our stay, the bed is super comfy and big enough for both of us. There is also a pull out couch which I slept in one night and was also comfortable considering its a pull-out. The neighbors in the building are very nice people and very friendly, always greeting and smiling (friendly people are important to us as well) I think this is the perfect apartment for a short or even an extended stay. Much better than staying in a hotel with all the comforts of home. The owner has been extremely helpful, and any questions she would answer right away. She even had someone come and change a lock on the mailbox so I could access the mailbox for some things I was expecting. I really appreciated that! I would stay here again and I would also recommend this apartment to a friend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the apartment is not huge, but I knew that going in so it was not an issue.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for your compliments. I do my best to accommodate all my guests needs and solve their problems. I am also happy that your son feels at home, and I am looking forward to a long relationship.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MClark113
Harrison, New York
1 review
“Perfect Vacation Homebase”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My son and I really enjoyed staying here. The condo was cozy, clean and well kept. The owners and property manager were very responsive and a pleasure to interact with. It was nice to return in the evening after a long day at the beach or other activities and sink into the comfortable bed for a good night's rest. Plenty of shops, restaurants close by, and easy to travel to surrounding areas for attractions, movies, shopping, etc. My security deposit was returned within the promised time frame. I'd certainly return and recommend to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Proximity to the beach and the in unit washer/dryer. I went home with clean clothes!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2014
I thank you very much for your kind words. I am happy you liked the condo and I hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andromeda...
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Pretty much perfect place to stay. Owner was very helpful. Every thing was well organized and the condo itself was very nice. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2014
Thank you very much for your kind comment, I am happy you enjoyed your stay after such a long trip. I look forward to seeing you again in a near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
61Suzanne
Cass Lake, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved the location and the "things to do in the area"”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had ample choices for every meal, bike rentals and Segway tours. all within walking distance. This area of the beach was not as heavily populated making the beach time relaxing. Our condo was very comfortable with all the amenities to make our stay relaxing and enjoyable

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2014
Thank you very much for your nice review. I am glad that you were happy with your stay and the apartment, the beach and all facilities. I look forward to a continued relationship with you and your friends.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 20 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Apr 2014
Thank you so much, Sherry. You were perfet tenants, left the apartment spotless at check-out, I am happy you enjoyed your stay so much. Let's keep in touch.
Take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2014
Thank you so much for your kindness. I hope I made friends forever.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joel M
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Spot Ever”
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

My girlfriend and I stayed at this condo for 2 weeks. The host was most accommodating and not a detail was missed in the charming delightful apartment. The building was very quiet and this was a very relaxing vacation spot. When we wanted more activity, the Hollywood Broardwalk was right there.

We especially enjoyed the rooftop sun deck to watch the sunsets when not on the beach which was only steps away from the building.

Can't wait to go back to this apartment. It truly felt like a home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to the beach and activities
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing