We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Great place, Great Location!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hollywood, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
clgl2014
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place, Great Location!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great and relaxing place, with a great location. It was literally on the beach with an amazing view. We watched the sunrise every morning! Although right on the Hollywood boardwalk it is off the "beaten path" and thus quiet....restaurants, bars, shops etc. are still within a couple of minutes walk. We stayed here with our 6 y.o. daughter at the end of April 2014 and had everything we needed - it is clean, fully equipped, has a pool and truly nice and caring hosts....it is all there. We would stay here again.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zzman1211
1 review
“A weekend getaway for the books!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

From the moment we arrived until the day we left I had one of the most relaxing trips of my life. It was my girlfriend and I first time to Hollywood and it was perfect. Dale and Robert were amazing hosts and went out of their way to help with recommendations and anything else we needed. Can't beat the price and I can see why the comments before me are so positive. I will definetly be back and would recommend this place to anyone!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindamaio
Berkeley, CA
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fit our needs perfectly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Our hosts provided everything one would need to be comfortable and were very thoughtful and pleasant, and helpful. Conveniently located just far enough away from the hubbub. We will return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rchristna...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The room we stayed in looked out at the ocean and only a few steps away from the Broadwalk. The weather was sunny and 85 every day and the owners Robert and Dale were perfect hosts. The room had everything needed and they were very friendly and very nice to have around. We will be returning again next year.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MFC_1971
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“What makes the perfect stay - it's the people.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

From the initial contact with Robert and Dale we felt as though we were their number one priority.
Flying in to Fort Lauderdale on the worst day possible (due to the NY snow storm) was a breeze because of the chilled manner of the owners.
They helped us to get settled in and starting our vacation - which is, after all, why we are here!
A great place to stay - with an uninterrupted view of the ocean from the room.
Thanks for letting us enjoy hollywood from this great location!!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Bedford
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing