We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quirky”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Villa Sinclair Beach Suites & Spa
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Quirky”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Location is great, so close to the beach & large choice of restaurants, in a quiet street. Our suite was comfortable & well appointed, with an unusual array of inclusions & free extra's. It really could have been so much better if everything was so much simpler & straightforward. No one wants to read lengthy contracts & rules when arriving tired from a flight or long drive, or have to read fine print in the numerous notices posted everywhere. Wifi should either be free or not free, not dependent on which service you happen to log onto. Parking should be one price, not dependent on whether you park on the street or driveway. Because so many things are not included free, we did not know whether we could use the nice courtyard or not. These small things detract from what could have been a wonderful relaxing stay. We also found the fans & airconditioning very noisy which made sleep difficult for us. We would have liked to have turned them off & opened windows (which had insect screens) but all of the windows had been srewed shut, which made the suite stuffy & airless at times.
The final straw for us was getting a note suggesting how much we should tip the cleaner (surely that should be up to us) when the sheets & towels had not been changed once during our 6 night stay. Really could have been so much better as the place is charming & has so much to offer, and is good value if you are careful about what you do and use.

Room Tip: Would imagine all rooms have the same issues, but our suite had a small view of the sea which was ni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa-Sinclair, Owner at Villa Sinclair Beach Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you for your review.
Villa Sinclair Features Not Hotel room but beach Studios, 1 & 2 bedroom beach suites with full equipped Kitchen, Full bath with mini bar, we provide to our guests the most amenities & Services
Either FREE or for a minimal fee.
1. WIFI is FREE at the IPad cafe, & clearly indicated on your phone/fax in your suite, when activating your Phone/fax/wifi/data port, you also activate UNLIMITED call long distance phone/fax/data port in the US for a week for only $20/week/stay 1 time connection fee!!

2. We provide a bar & services menu to cover Guests needs & anticipation of services & amenities upon registration, which takes 2 minutes to read, any question, you have your host on site to respond...
Bar & menu of Services was given in hand to You, posted on your suite's fridge, in your in suite book, in the lobby...
With 1 side all the FREEbies included, 1 side the bar & services for a fee.

3. 1 hour/suite daily detailed maid services is FREE, recommended tips,
Follows the Hotel & Restaurant recommendation for the services industry & is entirely upon the guests satisfaction & appreciation of the Services rendered by our Maid.

4. 10 FREE towels & $1/ for additional towel were available to you upon request
Or if used towels were placed in the Bath tub daily to be changed.

5. We offer the Convenience of affordable Reserved VIP Parking on the Property for $12/day
Or $5/Day Citywide Parking pass on the Street anywhere in the City of Hollywood,
Are 2 options offered to you for your car
instead of $2/hour ($48/day!!) Beach street Parking 24/7 by the city of Hollywood!!!

Once again, we try to provide you the maximum services
For you to enjoy every minute of your vacation
2 minutes reading, as suggested in person upon check in
of our ONE page bar menu & services would have answered
All your remarks & allow you to enjoy your stay to the fullest

Remember,
money will be long forgotten
But Memories shared with your love one
Are for ever...
We hope that beyond the details you posted,
You have appreciated all our Amenities,
the Cleaningness, the detailed services
& location steps from the Beach &
Hollywood Beach Boardwalk.

Very truly yours
Hughes Longelin
Owner & Host
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    19
    8
    14
    15
See reviews for
25
47
4
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2013

Why do you nickel and dime your guests?
We stayed at the Villa Sinclair for three nights for my daughter's wedding. My daughter and her groom had rented the entire hotel for the three nights. Since she use to work for you, my daughter knew of your deceitful business practices and had specifically arranged with you the services and goods she wanted and what she didn't want from you. You chose to ignore these prior arrangements.
My daughter told you ahead of time that they would not need your services during the wedding, but you decided to attend along with two others and charged my daughter for the service of three people.
When the caterer was setting up, you told them they didn't need to use their linens because you already had some. Then you charged my daughter extra for the use of your linens.
When the DJ was setting up, he had his own tables, but you told him that you already had some and he didn't need to use his. Then you charged my daughter extra for the use of your tables.
My daughter bought a lot of drinks and iced them down in buckets, but you gave your drinks to the wedding guests and then charged extra for the drinks. My daughter's drinks were left over. My daughter offered to restock you bar, but you would not allow this.
You even charged guests for parking passes when they didn't even have a car.
The rooms and refridgerators were packed full of things that cost extra. We had to take most of your stuff out of the refridgerator so we could fit our stuff in. You even put stickers over the expiration dates on the cookies in the room to hide the fact that they were old. (And of course your rule is if you open it you buy it.)
You also charge $200 for a lost key. We went to Key West when we left your hotel and the lost key charge there was $25.
You have a charming hotel in a great location. My advice to you, if you want people to return, is to stop overcharging and trying to cheat your guests.
We will not return and will warn others of your deceitful business practices.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Chip416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa-Sinclair, Owner at Villa Sinclair Beach Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 21 May 2013
Dear Past Guest
following your review, I want to clarify a few points with you:

First, at check in, you signed & agreed on the registration on the Bar & services menu, which gave you on 1 side an exhausted list of FREEbies Included in your stay which you enjoyed & on the other side the Bar & Menu of Services. Our 1 Bedroom Beach Suite are for 2 persons, with Possibility to accommodate 2 additional persons, Kids under 12 years old stay FREE, 3rd & 4th adult pay $10/Night/Person. You got charged for what you consumed nothing else. As you signed & agreed & as posted on your fridge during your entire stay. I already gave you $16.65 credit for the 3 days Suite Parking pass used by your relative staying in another suite & return in your suite....
You also making reference of $200 Charge for Lost Keys in our Menu of Services, you didn't lost your keys, we didn't charge you for that & Yes, for the security of our Next Guests, if a Suite's Key is lost, we change the locks front & back of the Suite, so no one not registered can enter & our Guests can feel Safe...

Second, as a Gift to the Bride & Groom, out of 6 suites rented, I gave 1 Beach Studio FREE for 3 nights since she was my past Maid & "Friend/Neighbor", the Bride & Groom got their Beach Studio FREE for 3 NIGHTS!!!!

Third, The Groom signed the registration & menu of services & was responsible for the Bar & Menu of Services of 3 suites & aware of the Cost for his own wedding, the cost for the Beach Lounge Party & set up, nevertherless, up to the day of the wedding, absolutely no plan were made by the Bride & Groom until the morning of the Wedding, we had to manage your party of 42 persons last minute serving your family & Friends with my team with a total of 30 hours of service.
Contrary to your comment, none of the 3 persons, myself included eat anything of your buffet as we saw how unsanitory your outside unlicensed catering service was preparing your food inside their Van on our driveway!!!

Fourth, on the day of the wedding, at 10 am, the Groom's father asked to open the soft bar & Cafe but when he left, NO one was responsible to pay for it. because your own drinks were not cold! We helped setting up your buffet from unlicensed & totally unprepared Catterer, who had NO tables & NO Cover table, we served your own alcohol, We bought 6 bags of Ice, We provided plates, 100's of Plastic cups, ustensils for service, we help decorated, cleaned & made sure your party get the best service for 14 hours straight...

My Maid & my girfriend attended the wedding in order to serve your party & I personnally worked from 10 am to 1 am, making sure our entire patio lounge was not trashed & always pleasant for your party & event...

Fifth, at check out of 3 of the groom's Beach Suites, we gave an additional discount of $214 of in suite services provided & not charged & the Groom's Father who asked to have the Open Soft Bar during the Beach Lounge Wedding Party never offer to pay for it & left a "Generous" $10 tips for 3 days of service in our 2 bedroom Beach Suite for 5 persons for the maid...

Sixth, I was also the Photographer & the Bride & Groom got also 2 CDs of 161 Photos of their wedding absolutely FREE! 161 photos shows everyone was satisfied & how nice & clean the 14 hours Beach Lounge Party was.

When presenting the bill of the Beach Lounge Party, we add an additional "$150 Cool People discount" equal to 70% of the Open Soft Bar FREE!!! Less than our of cost!!!!!
So why are you complaining for $15 Table & Cover rental, Bride & Groom got an additional $150 OFF "Cool People Discount"?
We even allowed the Groom to replace the 23 sodas served to reduced his bill by $46!!!!

In which Hotel or Bar do you ever replace the drinks you got served to avoid to pay for them & to avoid to pay for service????

Sixth, the wedding is over for 2 weeks, we provided the services We gave over $1,000 in FREE Stay, discounts & FREE Service & we even gave 30 Days terms for the Groom to pay off the $345 balance bill as his Credit Card on file has been declined since even for $50!!!!!.

Normally, for any party of 10 of more, we included 18% Tips for service!!! the Groom paid $0 for service for the 30 hours of Service from the Maid, my Girlfriend & myself, so we worked 30 Hours for FREE for your entire family!!!!!

For your information, the Bride, as Past Employee & the Groom, as "Self Proclaimed to be my Friend" got the most Discount, Stay for FREE in their Beach Studio for 3 Nights, got the very least expensive, still unpaid Beach wedding & Party ever in 10 years in business...

$450 Value with FREE studio for the Bride & Groom for 3 Nights
$150 Open Bar Discount
$46 Credit on Soft Drinks replacement from Open Bar
$70.80 in Florida Hotel Sales Taxes
$214 of Services, Bar & Parking not charged on 3 suites
$100 in Tips for service unpaid
---------
$1030.80 Total Discount
Reducing the final bill for 14 hours Beach Lounge Wedding & Party for 42 persons & including Open Bar to $645 only!!!! & I got paid only $300 so Far!!!!

You all enjoyed it, but none of your Family & friends help to pay for it...
so as "Friend & Host" we are the one who gave the MOST to the Bride & Groom!!!!

on top of all, The Groom Credit card was declined for even $50 & got paid only $300 & I am still waiting for the groom to pay $345 Balance with 1 MONTH terms due June 4th 2013 as well as $308 Tools he "borrowed" from me, since October 25th 2012 & never return.

As the pictures shows & comments I got from the Bride & Groom's Family & Friends, everyone was very satisfied & you all had a wonderful time & the least expensive wedding & Beach Lounge Party ever, together at our Villa Hotel;

But it's a Business not a Charity & with the Bride & Groom we were more Generous than their own family, giving our time & Service for FREE & now stabbing us in the Back with negative review, unpaid bill & Text insults & Treats, as we could have made $1,500 or more for the same services & accommodation the same weekend for any other wedding.....

Where ever you come from, I can tell you that NO One else, would have gave away so much discount, time & effort for so little in return & for so much aggravation from the Groom before the wedding & after the wedding...

I have the detailed reduced bill, still $345 unpaid final bill, 161 photos & 2 witnesses to prove it.

Best Regards

Hughes Longelin
Owner & Host
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaken not Stirred!
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2013

I rented the Picasso Suite last month for about 9 days, and could not have asked for a better spot. Beautiful, and very cozy building only steps away from the beach. The owner Hughes, is a very nice and accomodating host, always checking to make sure you are comfortable. The room has so many amenities, you will have a hard time using them all. I was actually visiting my sister that lived close by, so I did not use the kitchen. Very comfortable bed, and outside lounge area. Very quiet, and within walking distance to everything you would want on the beach or intercoastal. Only minutes away from Miami or Ft Lauderdale. 15 minutes from the airport. See my other reviews of the area restaurants, etc.

Room Tip: The Sinclair has a great website with video of the rooms they offer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank El-Guapo-de-La-Noche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kissimmee, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
55 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2013

We spent a 2-night getaway at Villa-Sinclair with two friends during a gloriously warm January weekend recently. The four of us have traveled together before so we decided to share one room. We made our reservations by phone with the owner, Mr. Hughes, and arrived late afternoon on a Friday.

Our host was gracious and welcoming and checked us into our suite, #1, called the “Suite Matisse.” The private bedroom is adjoined to a common kitchen/living area with private bath, and a futon folds out to a second queen bed.

The rooms are fully furnished and heavily decorated. There is a long, long list of standard amenities, and an even longer list of optional, additional-charge items. We came prepared with our own beach towels and sheets and a comforter for the futon queen bed, and so did not incur the additional charge for the extra linens and bedding for the other couple in the room. We were charged the $10/person/night add-on charge for the 3rd and 4th guests in the room. That charge is not unreasonable, but it should have been quoted to us in our rate when we made the reservation by phone since we told Mr. Hughes we’d be four to the room.

We enjoyed the visit very much. The location is outstanding — less than 150 feet from the Hollywood Broadwalk. On-street parking is handled through a city-wide parking pass ($15/stay additional), and allows you to park one car in any city-owned street side space, city garage or city lot. We found parking hard to come by during the busy Saturday afternoon and nighttime hours, and wound up parking a few short blocks away in the city garage at Michigan Street. Not a big hassle, but be prepared to spend some time looking for parking during busy weekends.

The common areas of the Villa-Sinclair are very spacious and inviting. Mr. Hughes welcomed us with a free champagne by the outdoor fire pit on Friday night. We spent part of the following night playing cards and watching movies and the NFL playoffs on the outdoor big screen. It’s a wonderful place to relax, meet your fellow guests, have fun and enjoy refreshments or food from you room. And the Organic Brewery is just steps away at the corner of Polk and the Broadwalk, so there’s plenty of fresh craft beer close by as well!

Mr. Hughes runs a nice property. He could make life simpler for his guests with these changes:

1. State the required Wi-Fi connection/phone/fax fees ($20 + tax per stay or per week) in the quoted rate; we were charged this fee even though we did not use the Wi-Fi, fax or phone at all during our stay.
2. Simplify and condense the email reservation confirmation sent to guests. Our confirmation ran to 9 very-hard-to-read printed pages. There is no reason a hotel confirmation needs to be more than a single page: guest contact info, date in and out, number of rooms, number of beds, rate per day, taxes, and any special required fees (parking, resort fees, etc.). Nine pages is just too too much to deal with.

We recommend the Villa-Sinclair if you want to stay VERY close to, but not ON, the Broadwalk in Hollywood. The property and guest rooms are very nice, clean, safe and fully-appointed.

Room Tip: We enjoyed Suite Matisse facing Polk Street. Quiet and sunny in the mornings.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank FreeInFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2013 via mobile

The location of the villas is great. Right next to the beach and a short walk to many cafes, restaurants & bars.
The hospitality of the host and his partner was great, very friendly and helpful. The villas have a kitchen and all amenities that you require, which well found very useful as we had been travelling for some time.
However beware there are a few unexpected additional costs, such as wifi which wasn't properly displayed.

Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank Travis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa-Sinclair, Owner at Villa Sinclair Beach Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 12 January 2013
Dear Travis,
I am glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Sinclair,
as we include the Most Freebies in the Hospitality Industry
Contrary to many other Hotels which are charging for Local phone calls, Long distance calls, Fax service & Fast Internet with Data Port & Wifi
Villa Sinclair caters for Leisure & Business Travelers & offers in each suite, Phone/Fax & Fast Internet Access with UNLIMITED Local & Long Distance calls in the USA, UNLIMITED Fast Access Internet access Cable Data Port or WIFI & UNLIMITED Fax in each suite & IPad Rental also available.
For a Flat Low Fee of $20 for all your Unlimited Communication/Stay or per week, which ever come first.
We try to be as clear & forward as possible, with Bar & Menu of Services you signed & agreed upon check-in showing on 1 side all the FREEbies included & on the Other side, the additional Mini bar & services for a minimum fee; the same Bar & Menu of services is posted on your kitchen's fridge & wall during your entire Stay & remitted to you in hands at check in, a laminated page posted on your Phone/Fax in your suite next to the Internet Password access shows the flat low unlimited communication fee with Unlimited Phone/Fax & Internet Services offered & it's also on your the back of your entrance door.
I m sorry, you missed it & it retained your attention to include it in your review...
I m Very glad, you enjoyed our 3 Diamonds AAA Villa Hotel, for it's cleaningess, Amenities, Dedicated daily services & great location by the Beach & Hollywood Boardwalk, surrounded by 16 Restaurants & Bar within 3 blocks either on the Bay or on the Beach...
Looking forward to see you soon again at the Villa,
Sincerely yours
Hughes Longelin
Owner & Host
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2012

Stayed for 2 nights. Charming in general but had to wash everything before i could use it and was appalled when I opened the dishwasher for the 1st time on the 2nd night to find it full of washed dishes AND the toilet brush. Could not find anyone to complain to or check out with before leaving so left keys and parking permit in room. Rang owner when I reached next destination to voice my issues. He did not seem concerned just said he didn't know about it and it wouldn't happen again then thanked me for telling him. A very blasé and indifferent response to a very disturbing issue!!!!
Also noisy air con kept us awake!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank 999lulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa-Sinclair, Owner at Villa Sinclair Beach Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 6 October 2012
your remark was very important to us, we investigated & find out that our previous guests from Ottawa had placed & wash the toilet brush in the diswasher & runned it to wash it?????
Except that your suite was splot less & if you had asked & adjusted the AC in F1 instead of F3, it would have been much more silent, I was at the villa 23H a day to respond to your needs, instead of posting it, any issue could have been brought to me, nevertherless I appologized as we missed it after the check out of our previous guest & as a result, we waved your final Bar, Parking & additional services Tab. at the time of check out, we were on the beach & we were back 10 minutes after your call,
Sincerely yours
Hughes longelin
Owner & host
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dc
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2012

My name is Chris C, and this hotel is extremely clean prices are very reasonable after all its less than a minute from the boardwalk and there are plenty of FREE amenities..

The kitchen has the necessities to cook anything you need, saving money on food..

There's an outdoor villa to relax before and after the beach. There are outdoor grills, comfortable couches to lounge, subtle warming music, a hammock to tan on, and a nice sized jacuzzi first come first serve.

The owner is nice and responsive as well. He's friendly and will take care of you during the stay..

Nothing but good reviews for this place, enjoy your stay..

If interested go to villa-Sinclair.com where I went

Room Tip: There's no fitness room only reason for bad review
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hollywood hotels
0.5 mi away
Caribbean Resort by the Ocean
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sheldon
Hotel Sheldon
#23 of 71 in Hollywood
194 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hollywood Beach Marriott
Hollywood Beach Marriott
#6 of 71 in Hollywood
1,556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Marine Villas
Marine Villas
#15 of 71 in Hollywood
235 reviews
0.8 mi away
Riptide Hotel
Riptide Hotel
#12 of 71 in Hollywood
717 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Sinclair Beach Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Sinclair Beach Suites & Spa

Property: Villa Sinclair Beach Suites & Spa
Address: 317 Polk Street, Hollywood, FL 33019
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hollywood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 32 Speciality Lodging in Hollywood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Sinclair Beach Suites & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rated 3 Diamonds AAA,3.5 Emeralds SSHVW, SEH, HBBA & first & Only BBB A+ Rated Hotel Rating since 2005 in Hollywood Beach Florida. Villa Sinclair offers oversized Studios, 1 & 2 Bedroom Beach suites very well appointed all with Full equipped Kitchen, full Bath, 32" Flat Screen TV-DVD-CD-IPod-IPhone Docking-Phone-Fax-Fast Internet. Rates include a lot of free goodies like complimentary welcome pineapple, chocolates on the bed, sun cream lotion, Beach towels, Beach chairs Cooler, Coffee, Tea, Creamer, Coconut Shampoo & conditioner & Soap, Candles, 200 FREE cable Channels, 40 FREE Dvds movies in suite, 2000 to exchange, 10 FREE Cds to listen to & 1 Hour per day/suite detailed FREE Daily Maid Service. 100 Feet from the Beach & Boardwalk, Property features 6,000SQF of Tropical Lounge, Hot tub, Sauna, 2 Outside Showers, 5 BBQs, 2 fire places, 2 Hammocks, 5 Beachside Cabanas, Outside Bathroom & Sundeck, a covered IPad Cafe Beach Lounge with FREE WIFI, IPad Rental, Espresso, Cappuccino, Teas, Bar d'Eaux, Soft Bar, with 50" Flat Screen TV Outside with cable & Netflix, 6 feet Wide Movie screen with Projector, Bicycles Rental, Free Beach toys for the kids, Laundry with washer, dryer & Iron & Iron board, VIP City wide Parking Pass or VIP Reserved Parking on Property & Property owner on site almost 24/7 to respond to all guests needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Villa Sinclair Beach Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Sinclair Beach Suites And Spa
Villa Sinclair Beach Hotel Hollywood
Villa Sinclair Beach Suites & Spa Hollywood, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing