We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most fun on the Broadwalk”

Latitudes Restaurant & Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Latitudes Restaurant & Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 598 Restaurants in Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$28
Cuisines: American, Caribbean, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Carolina St
Transit: Broward County bus
Description: Indoor and outdoor restaurant & bar on Hollywood's famed Broadwalk with amazing views of the Atlantic Ocean. Casual setting for breakfast, brunch, lunch, dinner, cocktails and live entertainment on the weekends.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Most fun on the Broadwalk”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Had a casual reunion party there for about 25 people and they handled us very well, Suzanne was the manager and jason was our server, both did a great job. Everyone loved the food.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank michael a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    109
    55
    18
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level Contributor
138 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“The Beat food on the beach!”
Reviewed 27 October 2013 via mobile

We were celebrating my fathers 75th birthday . The service was five star and the menu was excellent . We shared several appetizers and entrees! The food was very flavorful and presented very well. Everyone found something they loved! The desserts were OUTSTANDING ! We live In Philly and we were very impressed with our very memorable occasion ! Went to Sunday brunch....,,,that was Yummy!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank david b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgium
Level Contributor
123 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great breakfast here”
Reviewed 25 October 2013

You can choose between the really sumptuous buffet or order à la carte. Everything on the menu is great.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank peterp_belgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janesville, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
116 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Stayed at Marriott”
Reviewed 25 September 2013

This was our stop for breakfast everyday and it was very good. We had lunch here a few times as well. Good portion size for both breakfast and lunch. Full Breakfast Buffet was $17.95pp more than I wanted to pay for breakfast- I'm an oatmeal and maybe an egg white kind of gal so I went ala carte with my oatmeal and juice. My husband loved the full buffet most mornings, he said several times that he did over eat, but when you're on vacation there is no worries- and the gym at the Marriott is great :)
Servie was great at the table and the bar.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Time4Scuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Place Ocean View”
Reviewed 16 September 2013

It a great place in contrast with the casual rests and bars at Hollywood Beach, this a little more formal, less noisy, ideal for a dinner with your couple.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pastor54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Latitudes Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 
Hollywood, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 
Hollywood, Broward County
 

Been to Latitudes Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing