We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hollywood Beach Tower
Nearby Hotels
US$237
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$223
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Riptide Hotel(Hollywood)
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hollywood Beach Suite and Hotel(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$335
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$312
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
90
126
75
36
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
126
75
36
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmurphy bedhollywood beachpool and hot tubdining tablefull kitchenocean sideparking is tightchange towelsgeneral managerfront desk staffthe security guardbeach towelslocation is excellentgreat vacationpool area isrooms are beautifulchecking in
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2014

The new renovations are awesome, the staff is the best. You cant beat the view anywhere else. Love so much we plan to move here. You have to go to Rocco's when you come its the best. We have three weeks here and could not be happier about what is going on in Hollywood and the condo's.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bigdog0327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildred R, Owner Services at Hollywood Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

We would like to express our gratitude for your recent review. The renovations are moving right along and should be completed by early summer. Please return to visit with us again soon and let us make your vacation time with us memorable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Just returned from a one week stay at the Hollywood Beach Tower. We had booked this unit through RCI as an extra vacation. I had requested an updated unit the week before we arrived and I was given room 1201A and 1201B ( a one bedroom/lockout) . The unit was beautiful! Nice tile, lovely furnishings and very clean. The kitchen had stainless steel appliances and was stocked with everything you would need in a kitchen. They are still renovating the lower level rooms but are working everyday on them. Hollywood Beach Tower is located right on the boardwalk and beach. Step out the door and your are on the beach! Lots of shops and restaurants up and down the boardwalk. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a renovated room.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank livingnowforfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildred R, Owner Services at Hollywood Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

We wish to thank you for your recent positive review. Our renovations should be completed by early summer so please return and visit with us once more. We always strive to make our guests’ vacations as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We love coming back to HBT, and now with the newly renovated rooms this resort on the hollywood Beach strip is awesome!! We arrived for our 9 day stay earlier than usuall and we were greeted by the front desk staff with smiles and of welcome back. We were also thrilled to know that we could get into our room, which was on the top floor facing the ocean. The rooms are beautifull!
Yva, you are doing a great job with getting everything to look so awesome and keeping the renovations moving along. It is nice to see a property general manager take so much pride in how everything is to be, and getting the entire staff to all work so hard. The place is very clean considering their is still some work being done.
We had great weather everyday, and kudo's to Ivette and jimmie who work at the pool bar. They serve the best drinks and food, especially the fries with thier seasoning. They are always hustling around the pool and patio area making sure everyone is having a good time.
THe beach is within yards of the property and the brick boardwalk has so many place to stop by and have a good breakfast, lunch, dinner, and for just some drinks.
But really the main reason we love HBT is we feel like at home and now with the renovations almost complete, this resort really has it all!!
Yva and the entire staff, we hope to see you guy's in November !!

Room Tip: Rooms high facing the intercoastal have some great views !!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Scotty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildred R, Owner Services at Hollywood Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Thank you so very much for your recent review. We are very happy to see one of our owners so satisfied with the long overdue renovations. We look forward to seeing you again in November!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Best vacation experience ever. The newly renovated rooms are beautiful and very comfortable. The pool is great, the hot tub relaxing. The Staff is friendly and professional.

Close to shops, beach, sand, surf, restaurants.... Nothing negative about this place.

Great for singles, couples, families. All around just fabulous.

Room Tip: Ocean front is great. If you get Intracoastal side, try and get a floor above six.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlsymonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildred R, Owner Services at Hollywood Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

We would like to express our thanks for your gracious review. We strive to make all of our guests feel “at home” and to make their vacations memorable. Our renovations are moving along well and should be completed by early summer. Please return and visit with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We, a couple in our 70's, were there over Spring Break April, 2014. The fresh newly renovated unit terrific! Nicely decorated and spanking new clean! Many of the guests there at the time seemed to be owners or frequent guests there and it was clear that staff remembered them with joyful conversations when they checked in!
The renovation was not completed as planned and some floors remained undone. The staff handled the delays with the grace and patience. Our unit was not finished but after sometime they were able to relocate us to a perfectly delightful unit! Grace under fire, I'd say!
Having never been to Hollywood Beach, we were delighted with the ease of walking out onto the boardwalk and mingling with the diversity of other visitors at the area. We also enjoyed the ease of finding a variety of dining experiences within walking distance! We'd go back to Hollywood Beach and to the Hollywood Beach Tower in a flash! Hooray for good staff!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrandmaHikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildred R, Owner Services at Hollywood Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

We would like to express our gratitude for your recent very positive review. We always strive to make our guests feel at home as you are always our first priority. Our renovations should be complete by early summer so please return and visit with us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews