We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just can't wait”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel
Ranked #17 of 72 Hotels in Hollywood
Reviewed 7 November 2013

I have been spending my Xmas vacation here for many years. It just keeps getting better. I get an oceanfront room with a view to die for. The prices are beyond reasonable. I love the fact that I can just sit out front in a lawn chair and peoplewatch. Many characters. You have all the conviences of home and then some. You can't beat the weather. I live at the beach in Maryland and look forward to my Florida getaway. Love the fireworks on New Years. Look out I'm on my way.

Room Tip: oceanfront is best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tashultz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadette S, Marketing Director at Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

I am so pleased that you had a 5 star experience at the Neptune.
We are working daily to make sure every customer is as pleased as you were during your stay.
Our customer service staff is top notch, the building, now under new ownership, is continually being renovated to make things even better, from the rooms, to the property, we want everything you experience to be top notch.
We read every review, good or bad and respond to them, then take it and put it all to good use.
So, we appreciate you taking the time out that you did to let us know how you felt during your stay.
Looking forward to seeing you again soon and providing you with an even better experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (636)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

586 - 592 of 636 reviews

Reviewed 28 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Booz75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: No Vayan es de terror
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gustavo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Joaquin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: algunas tienen vista al mar
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Juan Antonio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank silvinaaguilera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Raquel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hollywood hotels
0.2 mi away
Caribbean Resort by the Ocean
0.1 mi away
Casa Pellegrino Boutique Hotel
0.4 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach
0.1 mi away
Riptide Hotel
Riptide Hotel
#8 of 72 in Hollywood
793 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hollywood Beach Marriott
Hollywood Beach Marriott
#6 of 72 in Hollywood
1,618 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel

Address: 310 McKinley St, Hollywood, FL 33019-3437
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hollywood
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Hollywood
Price Range: £93 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
True relaxation begins when you arrive at the Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel. Full of sunshine, warmth and delight and that's just our customer service, get away from the distractions of life and immerse yourself in comfort and style in one of our 29 stylish suites. With ample room to relax or dine in, our layout includes an air conditioned spacious contemporary suite with a dining room table for four, comfortable sleeper sofa, LED TV with over 100 channels for easy entertainment plus a complete kitchen with all amenities including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, stove and more.Enchanting serene views that will be remembered for a lifetime await you as you look out your ocean view room to the sandy beach and the vibrant blue Atlantic Ocean.Savor your downtime and decompress on a comfortable pillow top mattress under crisp linens and get a peaceful rest as you lay your head on our comfy pillows. Enjoy the ocean breeze as you lie on one of our lounge chairs, sun bathe poolside or catch up on the book you have been meaning to finish, and then take a dip in the pristine swimming pool to cool off from the Florida sunshine.Centrally located between Miami and Fort Lauderdale; the attractions, dining and entertainment options are unlimited and the Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel is just minutes away from all of them. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers and Hotels.com so you can book your Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Neptune Hollywood Beach Club Hotel Hollywood
Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing