We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,799)
Filter reviews
2,800 results
Traveller rating
1,928
560
189
68
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,928
560
189
68
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult pool landshark bar land shark flow rider lone palm jimmy buffet chill bar adirondack chairs kids club rooftop pool ocean front live music an umbrella fun place rooms are beautiful restaurants and bars water taxi
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 2,800 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

While my mom was visiting from Oklahoma I took her to Margaritaville. The land shark bar has the most gorgeous ocean views and the staff are very friendly especially our bartender Natalie, she is an asset!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Okiekellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, Manager at Margaritaville Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Okiekellie for your review! Landshark Bar and Grill has the most amazing view our Broadwalk has to offer and we are so happy you enjoyed yourself. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband took me away to celebrate our 47th anniversary and my upcoming 70th birthday! We were both extremely pleased with Margaritaville Beach Resort. From our early arrival to our late in the day checkout everything was perfect.
We stayed in a Junior suite overlooking the Intercoastal waterway with a wrap around balcony. We were able to watch the boat traffic and enjoy the sunsets in the evening. The lobby is so pretty with comfy furniture, suspended margarita glass chandelier and of course the giant flip flop!
The pools are lovely with lush flowers, plants and plenty of sun loungers. There is always food and drink access nearby staffed by very friendly staff. Michaela at the Lone Palm Beach bar was so efficient, making her rounds around the pool and making sure everyone was taken care of in a timely fashion.
Juan at the Adult pool on the 11th floor was absolutely fabulous, setting up lounge chairs with towel covers and even a pillow. He was so attentive and would come and change the umbrella position every couple hours for optimum shade. He even found a hat lost by my husband and kept it secure for us. He is a great addition to the staff.
We found the restaurants to be moderately priced with good food and excellent service. We certainly had a wonderful time and will definitely return in the future.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Judy-Neil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, Manager at Margaritaville Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Judy-Neil for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from start to finish. Our team members ensure our guests have a wonderful and unforgettable experience. We will be sure to recognize the team members who made your trip a special one!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is a beautiful place to have an blessed time, an excellent service the food delicious, the drinks great, the beach is beautiful. This hotel place to go with your family with your friends or couples like we did they have entertainment for everyone is a hotel to have a great time. We did a couple massage in the spa and it was spectacular the have sauna and hot jacuzzi..The hotel have really Beaching decorations you feel you are in paradise..I suggest this hotel to everyone to gooo!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank qbanmg18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, Manager at Margaritaville Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you qbanmg18 for your review! We are so happy to hear you've enjoyed your time with us around the resort and at the spa. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Brittney was extremely friendly and went out of her way to make sure we had the best experience!! Not only did she keep our drinks filled, she knew we were on our honeymoon, and helped us capture the moment with taking photos for us!! We will for sure be staying at the Margaritaville Resort again!!! Thanks again Brittney!!!!! (The resort should look into her being the photographer for couples like us!)

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank zukowski09152018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, Manager at Margaritaville Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review zukowski09152018! We are so happy to hear that Brittney made your vacation a special one. Our team members do an excellent job at creating a one of a kind experience for guests like yourself. We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time at this resort! The pool and beach were beautiful! The rooms were very nice. The food was good at all of the restaurants and all of the staff were extremely helpful! Overall, it was a great place to stay and we will be back!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lori0530TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, Manager at Margaritaville Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Lori0530 for your kind review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Feel free to come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews