We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hollywood, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Chris M
Miami, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is exactly as advertised. I would recommend staying there to anyone. Beautiful view and close to everything. Rooms were clean in the pictures were exactly as the condo was.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taminejum...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I really enjoyed this place. Very clean, very well decorated and well-appointed, plenty of room...very gracious host.”
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Really really enjoyed this wonderful condo. beautifully decorated and spacious enough for family. very nice view. Kitchen was great! The owner was great, beds very comfy, Hi-def TV was available. the place was more than we expected. Will definitely try to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was well taken care of. Modern, spacious. Hidef TV, great and well equipped kitchen, and a cart to wheel the beach umbrelas and equipment around.
Liked least: wish the balcony was a little bigger. Wish the tiki bar in the courtyard was in operation. Wish there was more to do in Hollywood, Fla...Especially wish there wasnt so mych seaweed on the beaches
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA B
Neptune Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful ocean front condo”
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We just returned from our stay at this condo. The pictures accurately depict the property. I travelled with my family which included two teenagers and one preteen. There was plenty of room for all of us (5 total). The living/dining room areas were very spacious for a condo. The kitchen had all the pots/pans/utensils, etc. needed to prepare meals. The unit had 3 big screen TV's which was great for watching football. All the beds were extremely comfortable. It was nicely furnished. The extra half-bath came in handy. We also enjoyed sitting on the balcony looking at the beach. The pool area was very nice, which led directly to the beach. I also used the gym which is well equipped, and my kids enjoyed the on-site store. Do follow the detailed instructions the owner provides. They are accurate.
I would highly recommend this condo to others.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2015
Thank you LA for Choosing us, you�ve been a very good guest, tidy and polite. See you next time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matsnilss...
Skurup, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing