We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“In a word -- WOW!”
other travellers have booked this property
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-j/05/a2/71/2d.jpg
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/a2/71/2d.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/a2/71/27.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/a2/71/28.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/a2/71/2b.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/a2/71/29.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/a2/71/2c.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/a2/71/2a.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/b3/58/8d.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/b3/57/e4.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/b3/59/99.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/96/e0/1e.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/b3/58/9c.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/b3/58/40.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/05/b3/59/62.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-l/05/b3/5a/12.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-l/05/b3/58/92.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-l/05/b3/57/e7.jpg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
468markc4...
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“In a word -- WOW!”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was our second stay on the properties owned by these nice folks. We were upgraded by the owners after the house that we'd rented was not cleaned in time for our stay. The owners, Emma and Claire, both went out of their way to ensure we were happy, offering us this (quite honestly) superior home in place of waiting for the cleaning folks to finish up at the place we'd originally rented. Very classy -- Emma arrived on-site within minutes and even helped us carry in our luggage and gear into this location. The pictures tell the story - beautifully decorated and newly finished, everything was superb. Close to the beach, parking available, and a really nice pool that got afternoon shade to protect from being out all day in the blazing FL sun.

The house is wonderful, but the owners showed that they stand behind their properties as well. To me, this is at least as important. Well done!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastic pool
Liked least: We could hear some traffic noise on the nearby street
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing