We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Terrific location”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This condo was a block from the free trolley that can take you around the island to shops and restaurants, and a quick transfer to St. Armand's Circle. It was literally only steps from the beach, spotless, and nicely furnished. Wifi, too!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thank you for staying at The Coconuts Beach Resort. We hope you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

Coconuts
Joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeanners5...
Lansing, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The place was just what I expected. The rooms were large, pool was warm, it was close to the ocean. The people were friendly. If you want maid service I do not think they have it you are on your own which was fine with us. I am a clean freak so I prefer to clean myself anyway and then you don't have to worry about when somebody will be coming in your room Although it would have been nice to have them change the sheets which I had to do. I spent some time cleaning when we got there but like I said the rooms were great and it was very nice. We would definitely go again. It was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the relaxed atmosphere
Liked least: The dusty conditions of the room.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thank you for staying at The Coconuts Beach Resort. We hope you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

Coconuts
Joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canadasta...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome for the Price! Great location!”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great value! Minor discomforts, such as musky smell of water damage in the rooms. However, the location and other conveniences way over compensate any negatives. 100% would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and price!
Liked least: The condo had a strong musky odor from water damage. However, being that close to the ocean it's a given. The outside personal patio with a Weber grill was a bonus! All other condo's were grossly overpriced! Great value and worth the minor issues!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
islandmom...
Ainsworth, Iowa
1 review
“Great location and family friendly.”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The staff was very friendly and great to work with. The pool was just the right temperature for swimming day or night. The location right on the beach you can't go wrong! Planning on booking again for next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samanthaj...
1 review
“Overall good place to stay”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This place was great and very family friendly only thing I can say is have lots of quarter's for laundry that would be the only thing I struggled with :) all the family's were super nice and the staff was great.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing