We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“*** This Restaurant Has Closed ***”
Review of A Taste Of Thai Cuisine - CLOSED

A Taste Of Thai Cuisine
Cuisines: Sushi, Thai
Restaurant details
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“*** This Restaurant Has Closed ***”
Reviewed 13 December 2013 via mobile

Was a very good restaurant. The owner has opened his NEW restaurant about 1 mile away on the Eau Gallie Causeway. More Room, Expanded Menu, more centrally located! Went last night and had an INCREDIBLE Extra Crispy Duck! Visit Land and Sea Thai Fusion....you'll love it!

Helpful?
Thank AlwaysStarving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    7
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Lunch Place”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

A great lunch place across A1A from the beach. I am not a sushi fan, but they have other great selections. This location is one of their smaller places, but it does have inside and outside tables. Other locations are larger, but the menu is basically the same. Good food, staff, and prices.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lindajpaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Best Thai we have had in a while.”
Reviewed 6 May 2013 via mobile

My wife and I came and split a sushi dragon roll and a pork pad Thai. It was awesome. The noodles had one of the best flavors. We ordered medium and it wasn't spicy at all though. We will get hot next time.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rfstege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Giant Sushi Rolls!”
Reviewed 12 April 2013

Don't be fooled by the fact that this is located in a brand new strip center. It's not a chain restaurant. We stumbled on this tiny little place after checking into our hotel on vacation and were stunned at the quality of the food. Inside is very small, but lovely and quaint. Very comfortable. The size of the sushi rolls are the largest I've ever seem, so we order much more than we could possibly eat. We forewarned, so don't over-order. Next time we're up in this area, we'll definitely make this our go-to place for sushi.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mitoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Pad Thai - Always Good to Go”
Reviewed 8 April 2013

My husband and I love this Thai restaurant's pad thai and spring rolls. They are consistent in their good quality taste, large portions, and fresh hot food.
It is never a problem to order to go either; they always get our order right, and the food is delicious. They are also very pleasant there, and amenable to little nuances you want changed in your dish. Love that I can trust that!
I have tried many other places locally for Thai and/or similar to Asian cuisine - and this one still tops them all. Only caveat is eating there in person, the restaurant is very small and cramped - so we usually get it to go.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Queenmellybee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed A Taste Of Thai Cuisine also viewed

Indian Harbour Beach, Brevard County
Indian Harbour Beach, Brevard County
 
Indian Harbour Beach, Brevard County
Indian Harbour Beach, Brevard County
 
Indian Harbour Beach, Brevard County
Indian Harbour Beach, Brevard County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing