We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We enjoyed our stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Harbour Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

f0ssie
Winchester, Kentucky
1 review
“We enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We enjoyed our stay in unit 303. The views were breathtaking, and the place was nice. If you plan on doing a lot of cooking in, I would suggest you bring your preferred cook wear. Kitchen is stalked for the average individual, but not for someone that plans to do a lot of cooking. There were plenty of towels for the family, Larger than usual walk in closet in master bed room, nice vanity in master bathroom, well stocked with pillows, blankets, and sheets, books to read, games to play. It was a nice get away.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the large balcony, large walk in closet in master bedroom, vanity in master bath
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
62672015
West Des Moines, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“January - March 2015”
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were disappointed after arriving to find the unit not clean. Stove, oven, microwave were not clean and the refrigerator was not thoroughly clean. The main bathroom was dark and dingy. My wife asked the owner if he could change the lights because there were only 40 watt bulbs and he refused saying he didn't want a chance for a fire. Light bulbs in the hallway and kitchen were out. The lights in the living room had low wattage light bulbs that needed to be replaced. The tile throughout was ok but there where chips and cracks in some of them. It was nice to have a washer and dryer in the unit but they are pretty old. The washer had a leak and it had to be fixed. The dryer knob kept coming off. The doorbell was broken and needed to be replaced. The mattress pad on the master bed needed to be replaced. The master shower had a crack 10-12 inches long in the pan on the floor. It had been cracked for some time and we had to ask to get someone to come in to patch it using fiberglass, not a pretty sight. The living room furniture was uncomfortable as they sagged in the middle. The owner put a board under the cushions to help the sagging on the couch. Many of the towels had holes in them. The kitchen was not fully stocked although there were dishes and pans. The second bedroom blinds were taped to keep them up instead of replacing the slats. The balcony as well as the furniture was dirty and they had not been cleaned for a long time. My wife and I spent an entire day cleaning everything including the balcony and furniture. We were disappointed not to find a white sandy beach. The price we paid for this unit was higher than the other units in the same building. We would definitely NOT rent this again.

Date of stay: January 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
14 May 2015
Everything possible was done to accommodate this guest, including having myself, cleaning lady and repair-man stop by the unit several times within the first couple days of check-in to address even the smallest of items. Unfortunately the guest was very demanding and unreasonable. I would encourage you to check out all of our other comments and reviews, as we rarely have unhappy guests. This guest mentioned in their review that they would not wish rent the unit again in the future. This is contrary to the call I received from them during their stay requesting to re-book the unit for the same period the following year, but only if they received a substantial “repeat renter” discount. Although we do offer small discounts for repeat guests, I was not willing to accept their offer based on the amount they wanted and the pain they caused. This review was only posted after I explained to them that our rates were not flexible and I did not wish to rent to them again. We take a great deal of pride in making sure our units are in good maintenance and cleaning. We regularly inspect all of our properties.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis, MO
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Great beach access; wonderful oceanfront view and private balcony
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jackie S
Cortland, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful condo/location.”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We spent a great week here, great condo, good location. Clean, quiet, great beach. Nice condo would stay again. Saw dolphins several times from the balcony.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ocean,pool, balcony the whole place was great
Liked least: miscommunication on lock box code, rain.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Date of stay: August 2014
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rriches
Reynoldsburg, Ohio
2 reviews
“Beautiful ocean front view”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This unit has been recently remodeled. It was clean but could use attention to a few repairs to make it exceptional. The access to the beach is excellent and the pool is close by. We enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere of this condo.

Date of stay: July 2014
Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Date of stay: May 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.