We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome condo by the sea...Irma took my last...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Harbour Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
andrewmon...
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“Awesome condo by the sea...Irma took my last days!! But STILL way better then Dayton, Ohio!!!”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Wonderful location, adequate condo, beautiful beach front view..overall great experience. A few minor issues, but absolutely noting that hindered my holiday. The quiet atmosphere, lack of families and screaming horrible children made those minor problem melt away!!! I would definitely recommend this location. Irma stole a few days from me, but the time spent at IHBC was one of the best I have had ever!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C3578EUwi...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Met expectations!”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very clean, met all of our needs, and the view was perfect--just feet from the ocean! The complex was undergoing renovation in the front parking area. We were very happy with Drew, he was very responsive to our calls/emails and made other arrangements when we arrived right after the hurricane and the property was without water and power. He put us in another complex down the road that was very well furnished and beautiful. We had all the conveniences of home in our unit and the furniture and decor were nice and well equipped. We would stay again and would definitely use Drew and his company in future bookings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Steps from the beach--oceanfront view!
Liked least: Complex could have been updated, seems in process, though. Upstairs condo was being renovated and very loud for a few days of our stay.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tackitt68
Lake in the Hills, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another wonderful stay”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Let's face it, the outside isn't much but the INSIDE and the VIEW is what keeps us coming BACK! Booking with Drew has been a pleasure. This was our 6TH vacation booking with him, and you couldn't ask for an easier process. I run a business for someone else that deals a lot with retail customer service. The view from the balcony is MY PERSONAL SERENITY. Inside the condo has an open floor plan, 2 bathrooms (one being a master bath) Master bedroom has ocean view with patio doors to the balcony. Lots of shopping, restaurants, liquor stores and Papa G's our personal favorite! and they DELIVER :) Will be back Again next year Drew, thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WoolwayD
Dartmouth, Canada
1 review
“Spotless, well equipped and comfortable”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Great condo - well equipped for making our own meals, and very comfortable seating and beds. The sheets on the twins were polyester, which we found very hot, because they don't "breathe". Suggested they upgrade to cotton sheets for future rentals and they said they would. Lovely view, spotless pool and common areas. Very responsive and pleasant communication with condo manager. All in all, a great stay, and will be a repeat customer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, location, fully equipped kitchen
Liked least: polyester sheets on the twin beds
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M F
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Great Property - Great Value”
Reviewed 23 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This is our second year renting from Drew. We have stayed at both Indian Harbour Beach Club and Paradise Beach Club. Both properties were an excellent value right on the beach. Walk downstairs and the beach and the pool is right there. The units are very close ( a few miles) to excellent restaurants. Our favorites are Squid Lips, The Mansion, and for great Italian - Branos , not a half mile away. Grocery stores and all types of stores are close by. The units were very, very clean, and well equipped with everything you would need. The property description was very accurate. We did not have a single problem with the units. The grounds were immaculate. Once, we had a minor snafu with the reservation , not Drew's fault, and he went out of his way to personally contact us by phone and email to fix things. You don't see that sort of thing much anymore unfortunately. I would definitely recommend Drew's properties and we certainly plan to be back.

Mike and Ginny

Dallas Texas

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beaches
Liked least: Master bathroom
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
f0ssie
Winchester, Kentucky
1 review
“We enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We enjoyed our stay in unit 303. The views were breathtaking, and the place was nice. If you plan on doing a lot of cooking in, I would suggest you bring your preferred cook wear. Kitchen is stalked for the average individual, but not for someone that plans to do a lot of cooking. There were plenty of towels for the family, Larger than usual walk in closet in master bed room, nice vanity in master bathroom, well stocked with pillows, blankets, and sheets, books to read, games to play. It was a nice get away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the large balcony, large walk in closet in master bedroom, vanity in master bath
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing