We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo and location. Will be back!”
other travellers have booked this property
This is the view from our balcony. Indian Rocks Beach is awesome!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is the view from our balcony. Indian Rocks Beach is awesome!
Family room with 42' TV. Family room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This is the view from our balcony. Indian Rocks Beach is awesome!
Family room with 42' TV.
Family room.
Hallway entrance.
Kitchen.
Bar counter at kitchen.
Laundry room.
Master bedroom.
Master bedroom with flat screen TV.
Master bathroom with shower.
2nd bedroom with flat screen TV.
2nd bedroom.
2nd bedroom bath with shower/tub combo.
Unit 204 is located at upper left. Very quiet and private.
Front of the Marquise. Assigned parking in garage.
The beach right outside the Marquise.
Looking south from the Marquise.
View from Marquise 204 balcony.
Panoramic view from the balcony.
Additional bed is this inflatable Frontgate queen. It is located in the 2nd bedroom closet.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kumisdad
San Francisco, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo and location. Will be back!”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Indian Rocks Beach is the best kept secret on the Florida Gulf Coast and we absolutely loved this condo and the location to restaurants and shopping. You can forget your car and walk to about 10 restaurants or take the beach trolley where ever you like.

We loved that this condo building is mostly owner-occupied and you can tell they take pride in their ownership. It's very quiet and clean. We will certainly return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2017
Thanks for the nice review. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodney Jo...
1 review
“Enjoyed our stay in Indian Rocks Beach”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Bars with extendable happy hours very close . Good places to eat of an evening with early bird menus . Enjoyed walking on the beach with the wildlife . A relaxing 11 day stay , hope to come back on our next trip to this part of Florida .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2017
Glad to hear you enjoyed the place. Indian Rocks Beach really is very special. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim R
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
“As expected and More !!!”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From All the great reviews from past renters we expected a great stay in The Marquise #204. We were not disappointed, had everything we needed (plus a Keurig coffee maker which the wife was very happy about), the view was fantastic, beds were comfortable and the beach is just a few steps away. Indian Rocks beach is a wonderful vacation spot. Would definitely stay again. Thanks for sharing your beach paradise with us.

Tim

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Thanks for the nice review Tim! We look forward to seeing you all again next year! Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bzalewski
Manteno, IL
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Condo! Great Location!”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great condo!
My family has vacationed in the Indian Rocks Beach area for years. We have always rented a condo which was directly on the beach. Scott's condo was extremely clean and well taken care of. Very comfortable, and well appointed. The building is quiet, and very well maintained. It is located within walking distance to all the cool restaurants.
Would definitely recommend the condo to anyone looking to vacation in the area. They will not be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thanks Barb! We hope to see you guys again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jroselove...
Level 4 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our home away from home!”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We couldn’t possibly be more excited to book more stays at Marquise 204! This condo is beautiful inside and out. From the million dollar ocean view, to the comfortable living space, your stay will be without disappointment. The condo itself has everything you’ll need for a comfortable, yet temporary, home-away-from-home. The kitchen is fully stocked, so you can make your own meals. The appliances are commercial grade, and work wonderfully. The spacious condo is clean, and doesn’t have a used feeling whatsoever. The neighbors are all very friendly, and seem happy to stop and chat about the area. Indian Rock Beach in itself, is a very unique area. The sleepy stretch of small businesses give you the feeling that you really are away on vacation. The surf shop, is a surf shop. The pizza joint…is a pizza joint. The seafood restaurant……well you get the idea. Even the folks driving the 30mph 2 lane road seem to not be in any hurry, and most are happy to let you cross the street at your leisure. Now back to the condo. You will experience that small feeling of fulfilled sadness when it’s your time to leave, but that’s only because you are in paradise. Your patio view of the ocean is enough to get lost in, which is only rivaled by the exhilarating walk through the sand dunes to your little private stretch of beach. The water is typically calm, with plenty of shells to search for in the morning. The sand is soft, and perfect for laying around on, or building sand sculptures. Whether relaxing on the beach, making a trip up to the condo for some lunch or a drink, or enjoying an evening cooking in the kitchen to a stellar sunset view…you won’t be disappointed. We can’t wait for our next visit and hope we are lucky enough to run in to Scott & Estelle again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thanks so much for the nice review! We look forward to seeing you the family next year! Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
1 review
“Best place!”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Marquise 204. As a matter of fact, this is our 2nd year coming here. It's quiet, well maintained inside and out, and overall has become our favorite beach vacation. The condo was very nice, clean and well supplied. All of the furnishings are newer and well taken care of. The location is perfect as you can pretty much park your car and walk everywhere. Lots of great restaurants within walking distance. The best part of the Marquise 204 are the beautiful sunsets every night from the private balcony. We will for sure be returning next year! My thanks to the owner for a great stay at Indian Rocks Beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Glad you enjoyed our home! We look forward to seeing you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Sunsets and unit”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This location is great. Walk to restaurants and the beach is beautiful her and not crowded. The unit has everything we need and is appointed very nicely. We are having a wonderful time. Cocktail hour is on the balcony watching the sunsets.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review. So glad you guys are enjoying our little slice of paradise!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing