We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to beach life!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to beach life!
Direct beach access. The well equipped kitchen has a dishwasher, microwave and cooker and  fridge freezer.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Welcome to beach life!
Direct beach access.
The well equipped kitchen has a dishwasher, microwave and cooker and  fridge freezer.
There are plenty of sun loungers for guests to use
Relax in the living room after a day at the beach
The Gulf of Mexico is on your doorstep
The living room has cable TV, hi-speed internet and free local calls.
Sand Isle at sunset
The master bedroom with queen bed, en-suite bathroom, walk-in wardrobe and cable TV
Grab a snack at the breakfast bar.
The living room is nice and bright, with a balcony and partial see view.
The family bathroom has recently been refurbished.
The second bedroom has a walk-in wardrobe, cable TV and ceiling fan
Sunset on the beach at Sand Isle
There are miles of unspoilt beach for your daily walks
A partial sea view from the balcony
Open plan kitchen and breakfast bar.
Full family bathroom.
The living area.
The master bedroom has an e-suite bathroom, walk-in wardrobe and cable TV.
Partial ocean view from the balcony
Welcome to your home on the beach
A partial sea view from the condo
Ready for your morning stroll - there are miles of sand waiting for you
Dinning for four.
What's cooking? The grill is available for all our guests
Your Florida holiday home by the beach.
Add to the shell collection!
The view from the balcony.
Beach life!
Guests have a dedicated parking slot in a covered area to keep vehicles cool and secure
The condo has a washer and dryer - all the comforts of home!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
jennifere...
Vermilion, Ohio
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

If you are looking for a condo, on the beach , this is it! Perfect location! Private beach access. The condo was decorated nicely and clean. Included all amenities you could need. Great restaurants with in walking distance. The owners are pleasant and polite, they get back to you quickly. Cant wait to go back!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Thanks guys,
So glad you took the time to do a review. Come back soon.

Best,
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan M
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was awesome !”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Everything about this place was on point. Would definately want to stay again ! It was very clean, very updated, within walking distance to everything. Steps to the ocean with a private pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
You were lovely guests and we are so glad you enjoyed our holiday home as much as we do.

Thank you!
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn B
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Just perfect !!!”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was our second visit to steve & linda's condo and just like our first visit it didn't disappoint. the condo is clean , bright, and very comfortable. there are plenty of towels and and little extras like shampoo and soaps and the kitchen is well equipped.Steve and Linda have really made it like home from home but with the added bonus of the beach right on the doorstep.At night we watched some amazing sunsets,there are plenty of places to eat and drink nearby which are all very good. we cant wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Lovely to have you stay again and thank you for taking the time to do this review.It was a pleasure to accommodate you again. Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkH8004
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Accommodation and Location”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I were fortunate to spend 7 days with a couple of friends and their 16 year old daughter at this apartment. The accommodation is lovely, well maintained and well equipped. The pool area was lovely, and the beach is too. There are numerous restaurants, a couple of shops and pharmacy locally, and many more if you want to take a short drive. I would recommend taking a walk down to the beach in the evening to watch the sunset.... and in the day if you get tired of sunbathing, the local island shop hires out paddle boards and kayaks, and we had a great time and plenty of laughter on the water with these. If you are on the beach early enough you may spot a dolphin or two too.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The locations
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
You were lovely guests and looked after our holiday home as if it was your own. Thank you!
Linda and Steve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murrays
Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A GEM OF A CONDO IN A PERFECT LOCATION!”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

My husband and I and our two teenage boys spent an absolutely wonderful week in Linda and Steve's beautiful holiday home. We loved everything about our stay. The condo was bright and spacious and so clean and perfectly decorated that it felt as if we must the first guests to stay there! It was truly a home from home and we really appreciated the lovely personal touches added by Steve and Linda - they really think of everything you might need to enjoy a comfortable and stress free holiday. Being literally a few steps from a beautiful sandy uncrowded beach is such a bonus. We fell in love with Indian Rocks Beach - it has a real "old Florida" beach resort feel to it and is very laid back. We recommend a visit to the Indian Rocks Historical Museum to get a real feel for the history of the area. There are a number of great restaurants within a short walk of Sand Isle and many have outdoor terraces with live music - we particularly liked Aquaprime. The condo is ideally situated for exploring the beach resorts along the Gulf Coast and the city of Tampa itself. It is also less than 45 minutes to Busch Gardens. We couldn't recommend staying here highly enough and we can't wait to go back!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for being perfect guests. Linda and Steve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne B
1 review
“A little slice of wonderful!”
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was our first time staying on the Gulf Coast after holidaying in Orlando for the last few years. We were not disappointed!
The accommodation was first class and had all the comforts of home. The location of the condo was superb - right on the beach. The gulf was like bathing in a lovely warm bath and if you felt like a change from swimming in the sea the condo had a lovely pool. The sunsets each evening were magnificent.
Nearby restaurants were fantastic all serving excellent seafood dishes.
If you still have a need to visit a theme park Busch Gardens is only a 40 minute drive away.
After spending a week in Orlando, the week by the sea was the perfect way to relax. I did not want to leave. Hence to day I would definitely visit Sand Isle again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing - everything was fantastic
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley M
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Exquisite condo fab location”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Best equipped condo we have ever stayed in, well furnished, clean and comfortable, everything we needed was there. Two minutes from the pool and beach and penty of sun beds to watch the fabulous sunset from. Short walk to local CVS and restaurants. Slyce pizza is amazing. Easy drive to Clearwater, Johns Pass & many other local towns. Hope to return sometime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2015
Thanks guys,
We are so glad that you enjoyed our holiday home as much as we do. Hope to have you as guests again in the future.
Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing