We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pick THIS Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
View from our balcony...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our balcony...
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed and 42' TV. Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
View from our balcony...
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed and 42' TV.
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom with 2 Full Beds
Second Bedroom
New applicances
Breakfast bar
Dining area and breakfast bar
Living Room with beach view
Living area with 55' HD TV and Gulf Beach view
Living and dining area
Living and dining area
View of balcony and beach
Dining area
Living area
View from balcony
Master Bath
Second Bathroom
View from the sofa at dusk
View from balcony
Balcony view
Balcony view
Heated private pool
Heated private pool
Balcony sunset
Balcony sunset
Sand Castles
View from the beach
Entering the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fidela197...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Pick THIS Condo”
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

If you would like to have a wonderful place to stay, honestly steps from the beach, (doable for older folks) one that is impeccably clean, and has a very responsive host, then pick Jamie and this condo in Indian Shores. The condo has all the basics you’ll need. Most people talk about Clearwater—I disagree—this beach is more serene, less people, less hustle and bustle. We’ll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markfcoll...
Fort McMurray, Canada
1 review
“Holiday Villas II”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Just home from a wonderful 2 week stay at Holiday Villas II. Condo so inviting. Our 2nd stay in the Condo...this year under new owners. Loved the upgrades and the onsite beach is amazing. Definately going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew W
1 review
“Perfect Sunset View”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My wife and our 2 kids stayed here for 5 days in April. The condo is fantastic and you can't get much closer to the beach. The sunset views are incredible and the owners are terrific. We has a wonderful stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raf12018
Winter Haven, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Restful vacation”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was a beautiful, comfortable, very roomy condo right on the quiet, white sand beach
Vacation went by too fast. Restaurants were near by but kitchen was large and stocked with all necessities for making meals
Would book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daver5544...
Plymouth, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We love the unit and its location on the Gulf.”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have been staying in this unit for the last 5 years. The owners are committed to continue to making upgrades to the unit.
Being on the top floor, but only four stories, the views of the Gulf and the beach from the balcony are phenomenal. What a great location to watch the sunsets.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve L
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Spacious, well-equipped beachfront condo with perfect views of beautiful sunset”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

When I walked through the door in the early evening, I got goose bumps--I could see the Gulf from the moment the door opened. I immediately headed toward the balcony and could hear the waves on the beach as soon as I opened that door. What a place! The condo itself is spacious--two nice sized bedrooms and baths and a combination living-dining room space bordering a large balcony. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen was open to the living space and so afforded views of the gulf as well. As we were in the heart of spring break season, I was concerned about overcrowding, but there was none of that here--lots of room on the beach and not a lot of traffic on the street. There were plenty of restaurants nearby, most of which were very good and moderately priced. The perfect place to relax for a week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan S
Saint Joseph, Missouri
1 review
“A wonderful month on the gulf.”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a wonderful month here. So nice to wake up to the ocean every morning instead of the cold winters we accustomed to in the Midwest. We enjoyed long walks on the beach. We spent time on the beach with old and new friends talking and joking. There are many restaurants nearby and if you want to cook groceries are close as well. I hope everyone enjoys their time here as much as we have.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing