We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific vacation spot”
other travellers have booked this property
End unit town homes with two car garage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
End unit town homes with two car garage
red dot shows the position of our home Kitchen recently updated. Granite counter tops
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
End unit town homes with two car garage
red dot shows the position of our home
Kitchen recently updated. Granite counter tops
Fridge freezer with cold water and ice maker
dining area with four chairs
(two more in the bedrooms)
Three seater leather settee  and recliner chair
Two seater love seat with foot otterman. TV with blu-ray player
washer and dryer
Iron and ironing board
Master king bed. Walk-in closet. Master bath with shower. TV with DVD player
Guest bedroom with king bed. TV with DVD player
Guest bathroom with shower over the tub.
south facing balcony. Trex deck. Bistro table with four chairs
Gas grill stored in the garage
Shared pool, fishing pier and seating area.
Beach access point across the street
Beautiful sunset on the beach
Beach across the street
Beach chairs, towels, umbrella, cooler and cart provided for the beach
Shared pool overlooking the inter coastal water
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Indian Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
military
Reviewed 28 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
Reviewed 10 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RUTLEDGE
Reviewed 19 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris285
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Awesome Stay!”
Reviewed 17 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Oly & Dusty were a pleasure to work with. They both were quick to respond by e-mail or phone to any questions that we had. Condo was clean, spacious, well decorated, organized and felt like a home away from home. The neighbors were friendly also. Indian Shores is a very nice location approximately 20 minutes from Clearwater, FL. This is a quite residential area which was between Intercoastal & the Gulf. The conto sits on the golf side. We really enjoyed our stay! We will definately stay at your condo again. This worked-out perfectly for our family of four (4). We were happy at how clean it was. Also have to say that having the beach wagon, chairs, cooler and umbrella is a great bonus. There are also many good places to eat close by if you don't want to cook including an awesome icecream shop. A few neat places that we vistied was the Bontanical Gardens, Heritage Historic Village, Clearwater Aquirium, Caledesi Island, Clearwater Beach, Indiana Shores Beach among other Beaches. We would highly recommend you rent this condo as it is truly a wonderful place to be & Oly the Owner is wonderful to work with. Dusty the (Property Manager) does a magnificent job! Keep up the great work!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Amenities, Space
Liked least: Pool was not heated. Too cold to swim in, in Dec.& Jan. Pool in the 60's.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lomopow
Nicholasville, Kentucky
1 review
“Great Getaway close to it all”
Reviewed 2 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Oly was wonderful to work with...very friendly and quick to answer any questions we sent her way. The apartment was very clean and decorated nicely. The kitchen was spectacular with new updates and had all the basics needed to cook. There were also beach chairs, umbrellas, a cooler and a wagon to haul it all to the beach! This was a great addition to the apartment that was tremendously needed during our stay! The pool was located near the intercostal waterway and had restrooms and a shower nearby. The only negative experience we had with the pool was that there was a strong urine odor near the bushes. We assumed it was from the dog walk which was behind the pool. We only noticed it one day and it didn't keep us from going back! We had the pool to ourselves all but two days so it was enjoyable and peaceful! We were even able to pack a picnic and eat poolside under an umbrella. There was also a covered area to grill out. The ocean (with a semi-private beach) was across the street which wasn't too far of walk, but you have to be careful of the cars coming out of the garages on your way. It was hot during our stay (90's) so walking on the black pavement became daunting at times. We either took the dog walk (on gravel) or cooled off in the water....either the ocean, pool, or water hose Oly has to rinse of sand. The heat is one thing you can't really escape but there's water all around! The apartment is close to all major attractions. We visited SeaWorld (2hrs), Skyway Bridge (40min), and Clearwater (20min). There are two great restaurants that we tried that has great food: Crabby Bill's right down the street from the apartment and Frenchy's Rockaway Grill in Clearwater. There was also an amazing ice cream shop right down the street called Tropical Ice Cream and Coffee. They have over 75 flavors - a must do during your stay! All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for the price Oly offers. We truly had a great time and will remember this humble abode for future vacations! Thank you, Oly, for opening your home to us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price and being close to main attractions
Liked least: View off balcony
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Reviewed 2 July 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$750
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing