We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“If you're looking for a relaxing vacation rental...”
other travellers have booked this property
End unit town homes with two car garage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
End unit town homes with two car garage
red dot shows the position of our home Kitchen recently updated. Granite counter tops
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
End unit town homes with two car garage
red dot shows the position of our home
Kitchen recently updated. Granite counter tops
Fridge freezer with cold water and ice maker
dining area with four chairs
(two more in the bedrooms)
Three seater leather settee  and recliner chair
Two seater love seat with foot otterman. TV with blu-ray player
washer and dryer
Iron and ironing board
Master king bed. Walk-in closet. Master bath with shower. TV with DVD player
Guest bedroom with king bed. TV with DVD player
Guest bathroom with shower over the tub.
south facing balcony. Trex deck. Bistro table with four chairs
Gas grill stored in the garage
Shared pool, fishing pier and seating area.
Beach access point across the street
Beautiful sunset on the beach
Beach across the street
Beach chairs, towels, umbrella, cooler and cart provided for the beach
Shared pool overlooking the inter coastal water
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Indian Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bethbl523
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“If you're looking for a relaxing vacation rental close the beach, this is it.”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I brought down my 74-yr old mother, and my two teenage girls, for our first "all girls vacation."
We thoroughly enjoyed our 7-day visit to SeaShell #15. Oly was a joy to work with...the townhome was lovely. We really loved having two levels, so when we needed some space, we had it! Gorgeous, well-equipped kitchen. Lovely deck view of a pool (although it was the pool for the community next door, so we didn't have access to it.) Our pool was great, with a fabulous view of the intracoastal. And with the available wagon filled with beach chairs, an umbrella and a cooler, we simply walked just across and down the street to access gorgeous Indian Shores Beach. It was a week that we desperately needed, and this home was a great choice for us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The beds, although both king-sized, were very uncomfortable.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
We3Travel...
Lower Sackville, Canada
1 review
“A Fabulous Condo Property!”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

April 9 - 23, 2016, We had the pleasure of staying at 15 Seashell, Gulf Blvd, Indian Shores, Fl. This property was everything we expected and more! Lots of space to enjoy family and/or friends, 2.5 Baths & all the amentities required! The Condo is beautifully decorated & has a nice deck to sit on and relax! This property is located centrally between Clearwater and St. Petersburg! If you don't want to drive there is a trolley bus you can use day & night! Lots of Restaurants, Pubs & Shopping nearby! The beach is directly across the street! It is a beautiful beach which is not crowded and in the evenings provides a great place to watch the sunsets! Located on the inland waterway we were able to sit on the dock and watch the boats go by! We highly recommend this Property if you are looking for a great place to spend your vacation and relax!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: What We Expected Was What We Got and More! It was Perfect!
Liked least: Our Stay was not Long Enough! Will Extend It Next Year!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra H
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wnderful”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our stay at this beautifully decorated condo in Indian shores was wonderful! We felt at home everyday and enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was clean, well in fact the whole condo was clean! Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The nearness to the beach and beautiful sunsets
Liked least: All was great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidaybo...
scotland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The perfect accommodation in the perfect location”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The condo is in the perfect location, has a bright interior with modern furniture and a beautiful kitchen. Is ideally situated with both the beach and pool nearby. The trolley bus which runs the length of Gulf Boulevard allows travel without a car and allows everyone to enjoy the evening. At only 2 dollars a trip it is good value. This is our 3rd time here in Olly's condo and if we could book it every year we would. The best recommendation we can give for this area is that my wife and I are deciding whether to move here permanently and this area is our preferred option. Anyone coming here will have a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was great!
Liked least: There is nothing I disliked.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pentwater
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness & the unit, overall, has everything for your convenience
Liked least: When we had to leave.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing