We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great oceanfront getaway”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Casselberry, FL, United States
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
QC, Canada
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2013
Update Kim, Great news, Owner was forwarded your comments and the beds and refrigerator have been replaced!! See you next visit! Thanks so much for your kind review. We love our Nancy as much as the guests and Owners do. See you next time and we will be sure to address the fridge and mattress.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL, United States
Reviewed 28 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jun 2013
Dear Elizabeth, thank you for your review. We are sorry that when you checked in on site at the complex office they were not friendly. Please note, we do not staff that office and they are a separate company from us. Also, just across the bridge, near Holiday Villas III, are several shopping plazas, grocery stores and a Mall for all of your shopping needs. They are within 2 miles from the building you were at. We will be happy to help you with area information on your next visit to make it the best ever. Thanks again for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharpburg, GA, United States
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IN, United States
Reviewed 24 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dartmouth, NS, Canada
Reviewed 27 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indian Shores, FL, United States
Reviewed 18 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Mar 2013
Thank you for your comments and rest assured we will pass your suggestions on to the Owner for update consideration.
Update 7/30/2013: Condo has received additional upgraded seating, bar stools, 32" flatscreen TVs in both bedrooms, black-out drapes in both bedrooms, kitchen restocked with cutting knives, wine bottle opener, etc. We will provide new photos very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$1,246
/ Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing