We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nature Coast Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Crystal River)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Crystal River Resort(Crystal River)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
King's Bay Lodge(Crystal River)(Great Value!)
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Crystal River(Crystal River)(Great Value!)
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plantation on Crystal River(Crystal River)(Great Value!)
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Crystal River(Crystal River)(Great Value!)
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dinner Bell Motel(Dunnellon)(Great Value!)
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
256
32
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
32
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal riverdefinitely stay here againcottageyankeetownaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2008

We really enjoyed our stay at Pine Lodge B&B. Very accommodating hosts, wonderful breakfast and in a quiet neighborhood. We stayed in one of the cottages (8) right next to the screened in, heated pool. A great bonus for our 2 little ones. A great get away! For the bikers out there it is 2 miles from Scooter Haven. We'll be back :)

  • Stayed: April 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nbr1afguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2008

The Pine Lodge exceeded all expectations! Our hosts were the best! They went out of their way to accommodate us, from our late arrival to arranging a change in our kayaking reservation. They even made sure that the picky breakfast eater was well fed. All of the previous reviewers are right on target regarding the rooms and cleanliness. Our weekend stay was wonderful.
David and Laura
Palm Beach Gardens, Fl.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crocHuntress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2008

After reading all the reviews of this Bed & Breakfast, another couple and ourselves decided to stay there for 2 nights while we explored the different Florida springs state parks. (Homossas, Manatee and Rainbow)
I can only say and repeat what the other reviewers had to say. "This is a great Bed and Breakfast run by two wonderful hosts, Edwin and Lea". The rooms are spotlessly clean. The full breakfast was beautifully prepared and very delicious. We are looking forward to returning to Pine Lodge.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank EnglewoodBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2007

We stayed at the Pine Lodge for 3 nights the week after Thanksgiving, 2007. Absolutely the best B & B experience ever.!! The entire place was immaculate and the best breakfast's ever, different every day. Edwin and Lea were truly gracious and charming. We asked Edwin for suggestions and they were all exceptional. The small towns of Inglis, Yankeetown, Crystal River, and Dunnellon were "Old World". Totally non commercialized. Rainbow Springs was unbelievablly gorgeous and Weechi Wachee was great. A piece of Americana still remains !! We will return !!

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank connyeyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2007

The hosts are wonderful people, the setting rural,low key, close to everything. A great saltwater pool,bikes and grill you can use, nicely decorated rooms,new big TV's, and GREAT beds! You are made to feel important with their tremendous British manners/demeanor & their service mentality. Owner Ed Day is a stitch! We wish we could have stayed longer, definately coming back next year. Lots of things to do around, traffic volume is low, truly a vacation spot that needs to be kept an exclusive secret!

  • Stayed: April 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank VigilantConsumer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews