We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nature Coast Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Crystal River)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
King's Bay Lodge(Crystal River)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
255
32
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
32
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bcrystal riverdefinitely stay here againcottageyankeetownaccommodations
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Nothing like the warm Brazilian hospitality that Sergio and Josie shared. We stayed in cabin 6 and it was spotless and cozy! The breakfast was excellent! I enjoyed the stories and recommendations that Sergio shared. Look forward to going back and trying Sergio's special bay scallop recipe.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Excellent place to rest relax and unplug. What. Surprise on the inside- impeccably appointed rooms decorated and furnished in high fine style- we felt like royalty! Now, the breakfast was truly amazing, from crime brûlée oatmeal to the perfectly done eggs and sausage... Josie and Sergio are gifted chefs!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MimiGiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

This is a great place to "get away" & relax. My husband & I rented one of the cottages & it was perfect for just the two of us.
Josie & Sergio are great hosts & can cook an elegant breakfast, fit for a Queen :)
The outdoor amenities would have been nice if we'd had more time. The gazebo was most romantic.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorraine_cocker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

My husband and I took a little trip to the Nature Coast after visiting family in Orlando, hoping to have a peaceful couple of days. Not knowing anything about the Pine Lodge B&B other than pictures on the internet we were keeping our fingers crossed about what we would find there. What a wonderful surprise to find that the Inn is exactly as it is portrayed on the website, but when you add in the superior hospitality of the owners, Josi and Sergio, and the overall ammenities they provided, we had one of the best stays that we've had anywhere. The whole Inn and grounds are immaculate, the bed was very comfortable, and the breakfasts are gourmet and presented with love. We will definitely return and highly recommend that you check them out for yourself.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Indian Room. It was small but beautifully decorated and had all the comforts of home.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

Josie and Sergio are wonderful and welcoming hosts. From the moment our booking was confirmed they were helpful and flexible. Our dates had to change because of bad weather and that was arranged very easily and before our arrival a useful list of things to do and places to eat was supplied. Checking in was friendly and again helpful and the cosy room was beautifully decorated in a nautical theme. Breakfast was a real pleasure with an imaginative menu and friendly conversation. They really do work hard to make your stay special and we will definitely go back. Thank you Josie and Sergio.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews