We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of my favorite restaurant”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Reservations
Melbourne, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One of my favorite restaurant”
Reviewed 30 April 2013

I love the food. I enjoy the atmosphere, service is good. I like they have open kitchen. My favorite dishes is Pollo rosa maria

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank labean13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    51
    21
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hillsboro, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed 28 April 2013

Everytime we have eaten at a Carrabba's we have been impressed with the food and this was no exception. Much better than an Olive Garden

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Golfer010_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Nothing special”
Reviewed 22 April 2013

It's a chain. What else needs to be said. The food is ok and it is moderately priced. One of my granddaughters likes their spaghetti.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank L H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Don't bother”
Reviewed 19 April 2013

We've been here in the past - a few years back, but the last two times have been very disappointing. Service was poor and food was worse. Two of us got sick that night after eating there. I won't go back.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chelonian1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterford, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Enjoyable experience”
Reviewed 10 April 2013

As usual, we are never disappointed in Carrabba's. We were seated promptly and our waiter was wonderful. As we were not too hungry we share their triple chicken dinner and it was delicious. We can always count on Carrabba's for a relaxing and excellent dinner no matter what we choose from the menu.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 628KathleenH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

Jacksonville Beach, FL
Jacksonville Beach, FL
 
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Jacksonville Beach, FL
 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing