We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
1,024 results
Traveller rating
531
283
119
59
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
531
283
119
59
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwithin walking distancesmall hotelcovered parkingroom was cleannight lifefishing pierhard boiled eggscontinental breakfastwafflesbars and restaurantsocean viewsmall poolgreat place to staystaff was very friendlygreat roomking bed
Filter
Updating list...
868 - 873 of 1,024 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2011

The hotel was perfect. The location and staff were outstanding. Would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Umeyedoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jax_Bch25, Manager at Best Western Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2011

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2011

I was looking for an oceanfront jacuzzi suite last minute and the staff was amazing at getting me what I wanted for an awesome price! The room was breath taking! We will definitely go back!!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slaw346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jax_Bch25, Manager at Best Western Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2011

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for the great comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2011

Great stay staff always friendly. Rooms clean can't wait to get back

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jfala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jax_Bch25, Manager at Best Western Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2011

Thank you for your great comments. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2011

We stayed at the Best Western 1 night. The location was nice, as far as proximity to the beach, restaurants and bars. The staff was extremely friendly and nice. If I'm in town for a quick stay on a budget, it would definitely be an option.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nwanza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jax_Bch25, Manager at Best Western Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2011

Thank you so much for your great comments. We hope to see you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2011

A great bang for the buck. Stayed one night while visiting my brother in the area. Was a bit nervous due to the fact the price was below any other hotel on the beach. Had no problems at all. Was a bit rundown but clean. Free internet, breakfast and parking. Definately right on the beach. I will definately stay again in the future

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bianca160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jax_Bch25, Manager at Best Western Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2011

Thank you for the great comments! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews