We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good food good bar”

Hurricane Grill & Wings
Ranked #48 of 105 Restaurants in Jensen Beach
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Leesburg, Florida
Level Contributor
158 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“good food good bar”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

Fun place with a small group. Can get very crowded for lunch. Sometimes dinner. Used to be a lot more affordable and the wings used to be bigger. Sauces have changed and like the old ones better. Kind of disappointing. Hope things go back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joe Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    11
    7
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jensen Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
63 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Close and convenient”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

This spot is so close I can walk there and often do - their wings are always a tasty treat and so much else on the menu is worth a try too. Definitely a good spot to remember for a casual lunch or dinner!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 34957Amy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Jefferson, New York
Level Contributor
209 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Franchise Dining”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2014

Service/atmosphere/food-exactly what to expect from Franchise restaurant/specials/happy hour/average pricing/large portion size
Will return for another relaxed sports themed dinner

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank pjprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilford, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great service!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013 via mobile

The location was kind of a bummer but being from out of state and always hearing good things about this chain we still have it a shot. The food was okay didn't really impress my husband and I. But the bar tender was great right in top of anything we needed super friendly.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jaymie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jensen Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
63 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great local spot”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Close by and always fun - this spot has consistently been a great place to take friends. The grouper tacos were absolutely fabulous my last time there!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank 34957Amy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hurricane Grill & Wings also viewed

 

Been to Hurricane Grill & Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing