We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Vistana Beach Club(Jensen Beach)
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
84
15
5
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
15
5
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspineapplerooftop patiotrain linerestaurant downstairsbody washcharming hotelcontinental breakfastwithin walking distancerestaurants and shopsthursday nightthought of everythingrooms and common areassitting areaone of a kindcomfortable bedindian rivershort drive
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2013

This hotel is right in the middle of a very cute, small, old downtown area. It is surrounded by restaurants, little shops and pubs. On Thursday nights local vendors set up booths/tables and we really enjoyed walking around and looking at everything. The owner of the hotel put cones out for us so we would always have a parking spot when things got busy. He and his wife were very thoughtful and accommodating! Upon check in he asked what we had planned while we were there and the next morning at breakfast he had a "buy one get one free" coupon for us for one of the attractions we were going to, along with a book of things to do and a map. Our room was great and just like the rest of the hotel, everything looked brand new and was spotless! I was EXTREMELY impressed. We will definitely go back and I will steer anyone I can in their direction! PS Don't bother packing shampoo, conditioner or body wash, they have dispensers in the shower for you with Dove products. I'm telling you...they thought of everything!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CARRIE T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

The location of The Jensen Beach Inn was perfect for our stay prior to joining our cruise ship out of Ft Lauderdale, which is about a 90 minutes drive away.
On arrival Scott the owner, greeted us and showed us to our room, the Gator Room. The room was very well furnished and decorated. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept in for a long time.The bathroom was spotless and well equipped, including a bath. Complementary toiletries were provided in stainless steel dispensers by the bath/shower.Water pressure was great with loads of hot water. Complementary breakfast was provided in a lovely lounge/diner just down the corridor from the rooms, a total of 7, I believe.We liked it so much we re-booked for the trip home, and again it is/was a perfect overnight stay. We highly recommend this Inn, and next time over we will stay again.Good car parking and very high speed free internet connection

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We were elated with our stay here. The room was really beautiful and super clean. Free exc. coffee, about 5 min to the beach, lots of places to eat and the owner Scott was just wonderful. This is a 5 Star place, Enjoy,

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank N7766FSRichard_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Luxury rooms and atmosphere for a fraction of the cost! We found it charming and easy walking distance to restaurants. The trains lulled us to sleep and the scent of cedar relaxed us in the Stingray room. Definitely will stay here when we visit Jensen Beach again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CHUCK L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

This B & B in Jensen Beach is a great find... The small town has everything close and you can venture off and visit so many interesting spots.. Nice to unwind. Active nightlife that ends at 11.. Beautiful clean rooms and Scott could not have been nicer.. Restaurant below was excellent italian cuisine and friendly service.. I travel a lot up and down the coast of Florida looking for a weekend get away.. This is a very good spot.. P.S. very cool restaurant across street... 11 Mable.... Look it up. Wow. That is all I can say. Loved it. !

Room Tip: All are beautiful.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DonnaDayb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews