We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a jewel of a shop with old and new delights!”
Review of Then & Now Gallery

Then & Now Gallery
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Jensen Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“a jewel of a shop with old and new delights!”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Unique 'finds', creative delights, at reasonable prices all in a sweet little ole Florida downtown by the Atlantic in south Florida
a true treasure shop on the Treasure Coast

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank bethause
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    13
    9
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stuart, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Browsing”
Reviewed 10 May 2014

A family owned busiess with approximatley 20 vendors consisting products such as nautiacl, jewelry, collectiables, Florida themed items, new and old and much more all waiting for a home to go to. Items change almost daily so check it out often to catch great products. There is something for everyone.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ShirleyHill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Funky and fun! Never disappointing!”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Check out this happy shop! Always something fun and new (or old)! So much fun to browse around. Probably 20 different dealers in here, Vintage, Coastal, Shabby. Did I mention the prices are really good, too! They are also open late on Thursday nights, for Jammin' Jensen!
Don't miss it!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank 34657Katie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
389 reviews
107 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“This is NOT a JUNK antique store!”
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Wonderful little place, friendly staff and they have very nice things! I bought a beautiful platter for my mom, prices are very reasonable.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank kmatos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Great Shopping! Fabulous Items! Really Super Prices!”
Reviewed 13 August 2013

My Girlfriend and I found this store after having having lunch at Jan's Place in Downtown Jensen Beach. We found a GEM when we walked in to Then & Now Gallery!

We spent about an hour looking at all the great items and many times commenting on how great the prices are.

I loved that there were many types of items from many different vendors. Something for everyone no matter what you decor style is.

The owner's daughter was working that day. She was super friendly and very helpful.

We will absolutely be back!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank VegeGoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Then & Now Gallery also viewed

 

Been to Then & Now Gallery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing