We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Greek around!”
Review of Pita Grille - CLOSED

Pita Grille
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Juno Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best Greek around!”
Reviewed 19 February 2013

We have eaten here many times. Never a disappointment. Sent some friends who liked it so much they went twice in a week! Atmosphere very nice, service excellent. A must have is the roasted tomato soup. And the gyro and the kabobs and the Greek salad and and and. Need I say more?

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lenslie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    8
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hobe Sound, Florida
Level Contributor
38 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed 29 June 2012

I am vegetarian (mostly vegan) and I love the options for me in the menu. This is not a vegetarian restaurant but I am glad they have options for me too. Love the tomato soup and the falafel. I have always had great service. No complaints.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Claudia_Higuero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My mouth is watering...”
Reviewed 9 June 2012

We are so glad we found this restaurant! Everything my husband and I have eaten there has exceeded our expectations. I love the roast duck and the surf-n-turf special. The seasoning they use on both is so delicious & flavorful. We always get falafel balls with tahini as an appetizer and they are fabulous. My husband's favorite dish is the tuna with quinoa- a winner every time. Yum!

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juno Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
48 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Worth Trying”
Reviewed 9 June 2012

The atmosphere is very pleasant. The chicken gyro is delicious and as a side their pasta salad is very tasty. I've never had a bad meal here. Reasonably priced, and good variety. Great side dishes. One item not on their menu is tahini which is fantastic with their soft grilled pita. Definitely try this! The service is ok. My only negative is that you see too much of the kitchen but for most folks this wouldn't be an issue.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank LnLbirds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jupiter, Florida
2 reviews
“One of our very, very, very, favorite restaurants....”
Reviewed 9 May 2012

Food is delicious........love the hummus, pita bread (always fresh) best chicken kabob, couscous, grilled veggies awesome grilled artichoke with three dipping sauces......Service is excellent......What's not to love...........

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank connieiconi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pita Grille also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing