We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to pick!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
GreenLeadersBronze level
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great place to pick!”
Reviewed 27 February 2012

My husband and I stayed 2 nights here and wished it could've been a week! The quiet beaches were a short walk away, the room was extremely clean, the employees friendly, the breakfast was hot and delicious and we enjoyed the manager's reception. We hope we can come back in the future.
Arkansas travellers.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank david n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpatel08, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 29 February 2012
Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always great to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay while in Juno Beach.

Furthermore, we are glad you were able to take advantage of all the great things Juno Beach has to offer like the beaches, shopping and restaurants, as well as what the hotel has to offer.

If we can be of any assistance to help you plan a trip back to our hotel in the future, please feel free to contact us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

593 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    269
    184
    76
    33
    31
See reviews for
194
190
38
100
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2012

The Juno Beach, Hampton Inn is like a 5 star Hotl. It is very beautiful and the staff are very friendly and accomodating. Our room is very clean and the bed and pillows are so comfortable. Like sleeping on a cloud and so quiet. The hot breakfast was very delicious and healthy and the girls aim to please with hot food and replenishing the danish, muffins and toast when needed.
The pool was so inviting and clean too.
This is one of the better Hampton Inns.

Room Tip: Any room would be a good choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Irene P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpatel08, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 28 February 2012
We are glad you had a wonderful night sleep on our Hilton’s Sweet Dreams Serta Perfect Sleeper! We strive to have our guests completely satisfied and we are proud we were able to provide you with such a stay. As the temperatures begin to drop in the Northeast, please contact us at pbijb_hampton@hilton if we can help you plan another trip to warm and tropical Juno Beach!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winston Salem, NC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2012

I have stayed at this hotel twice. Both times I was very pleased. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, as well as the other facilities. It has a nice pool area. The location is great: the beach is an easy 2 block walk on sidewalks. There are good restaurants within a short walk. There is a manager reception Tuesday-Thursday that includes beer/wine/snacks and good conversation. The staff is very friendly and exceeded my expectations. The main theme I get here is a clean, peaceful hotel near a beautiful quiet beach. I am a Hilton Diamond guest and this hotel is easily in my top five.

Room Tip: Try Thirsty Turtle and Reef Grill restaurants.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank turtlerancher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpatel08, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 22 February 2012
I am happy that we are able to satisfy even our Diamond members at our hotel. Thank you for the wonderful review and please let us know if we can be of any assistance in your future travels to Juno Beach by contacting us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2012

We stopped here for few nights and we had such a great time. What a nice DISCOVER!!! The rooms were very clean, friendly and helpful staff, every morning different breakfast. Afternoon they have Happy Hours with beer, wine and appetizers. In addition walking distance to the beach and around good resteurants. Simply wonderful relax. We will come back here for sure!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Europeantraveller007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpatel08, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 21 February 2012
Glad to hear you had such a wonderful time at our hotel including taking advantage of our newly implemented Manager's Reception! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in planning a future trip to Juno Beach!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pickering, Ontario
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2012

My son and I spent 4 nights at the Hampton Inn Juno Beach. We were in the area for a racing school at Palm Beach International Raceway.

Overall the hotel is very well maintained and is very clean. Like most Hampton Inns, the rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The morning breakfast has a good variety of items and provides a good quick start to the day. The hotel is a relatively short walk to Juno Pier and the beach.

The only delta was the wireless internet connectivity. The signal was acceptable at the in-room desk but was weak and intermittent at the bed some 7 or 8 feet away.

Overall, the hotel suited our needs perfectly and we would certainly stay there again when we are in the area.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rammer12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpatel08, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 20 February 2012
Thank you for your comments and we are happy our hotel fit your needs during your most recent stay. I assure the issue you experienced with the internet in your room is an isolated incident. Please email us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com to let us know the room you stayed so we may have our technicians remedy this issue in this room prior to a future guests stay! If there is anything we can do to help in the future, please let us know.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenwich, Connecticut
Level Contributor
64 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2012

Stayed 4 nights with wife and daughter on vacation. I travel weekly for work and so am pretty picky. This hotel is very well managed. Everything is impeccably maintained from the rooms to the pool and even the landscaping. The hotel owner is the GM and they have an excellent staff that will make you feel at home and aim to please. Rooms are kept spotless and the manager's receptions with wine, beer and snacks were well done and apprecited by guests. Breakfast is very well prpared including revolving hot menu daily and the breakfast area is spotless as well. This hotel is maintianed at a level that exceeds many of the four star hotels that I stay in for business travel. The location is excellent, close to beach and within 5 minutes of several great restaurants and shopping. Can't beat this.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Longreach06830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpatel08, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 20 February 2012
We are so glad you were able to escape the cold and enjoyed your stay at our property! I am happy you were able to take advantage of our newly implemented Manager's Reception along with the other amenities including breakfast. Please contact us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com and let us know if we can help plan a future stay for you in Juno Beach!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2012

I simply wanted to share with fellow travelers one recent discovery, the Hampton Inn at Jupiter/Juno Beach.

I wanted to highlight the great reception we have received by a very friendly and courteous customer service person (a french sounding name (Simone???)). That was a good start to our stay in that area. Then, we were pleasantly surprised by their new Happy Hour activity near the reception, the same area where breakfast is served. One of the new addition to the hotel staff, the sales manager Silvia Dias, thought it would be a great idea to introduce this activity to the hotel to get travellers together at the end of their day to wind down before going out for dinner. Judging by the attendance the two nights that I was there, the new idea is definitely a great success and was welcomed by the customers.

I would not want to end my review without highlighting another member of the staff. Her name is Renenka ( or close to that name). She is responsible for the breakfast and the breakfast area. For a quick self serve breakfast before getting on with your day, it was perfect. One can find just about anything we want to start the day well fed. It was all very good, very tasty, served warm with a coffee area that is available for self serve all day long if I am not mistaken. Renenka was very efficient, very customer focused and kept the breakfast area absolutely sparkling clean.

I just thought I would let other travelers know about this nice gem that my wife and I discovered during our recent stay in Florida. If you are in the area, it is definitely worth stopping by and enjoying the pool, the staff and the overall calm and pleasant atmosphere of the Hampton Inn at Jupiter/Juno Beach.

Room Tip: Would probably be preferable to be on the opposite side of the main road that is in front of the hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Supermario1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpatel08, Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 12 February 2012
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad you were able to take advantage of complimentary breakfast and our new Manager's Reception!

We look forward to having your wife and you stay with us in the future. If there is anything we can do to help to plan your next visit in Juno Beach, please feel free to contact us at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
6.9 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
685 reviews
3.6 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
6.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Property: Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Address: 13801 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408-1629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy your stay with the beach only three blocks away and complimentary amenities like a hot breakfast and high speed internet access to make your stay exceptional! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TravelUp, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jupiter / Juno Beach Hotel Juno Beach
Hampton Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing