We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Miami, United States
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

A very good hotel right on US1, it was close to everywhere we needed to be for the weekend. The staff is extremely courteous, exactly what you'd expect from a Hampton Inn. I also enjoyed the little sports pub nearby called the "Thirsty Turtle", this Hampton will always be my place to stay in the Jupiter/Juno Beach area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey L A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

573 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    260
    181
    75
    30
    27
See reviews for
185
183
37
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

I really enjoyed my stay @ this hotel. Hampton beds are always so cozy. Everything was clean. I used the pool & it was nice. The service was friendly, and they had a nice big breakfast. How many places have a noon checkout? I appreciated the late check out. Also, it's within walking distance to restaurants like the Thirsty Turtle. My husband & I also walked to the beach twice. On Sunday I visited the Jupiter Inlet Museum & enjoyed learning about the local history. Within minutes to the exquisite Palm Beach Gardens Mall. We'll stay there again.

Room Tip: The lower 100's are near the main entrance/ exit- might be noisy. Stay on the 2nd floor for fewe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chrisskiarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 7 October 2013
Thank you for sharing your recent experience of your stay with us. We really do appreciate the time you have taken to write us such a positive review. We are happy to know that you had a great stay with us and our location was conveniently located walking distance to restaurants and to the beach. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Okeechobee FL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

I found this hotel to be very good. My fiance and I stayed in a room with a whirlpool tub and it was fantastic. Everything in the room was clean and ready for us when we got there. I asked for an early check in and they accommodated us for that as well. I would definitely recommend to anybody to stay at this hotel if you are in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christopher D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 12 September 2013
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Jacuzzi room provides an excellent and relaxing accommodation and we are happy that you had a great experience! I'll be sure to pass your feedback to our team. We will be looking forward to another opportunity of serving you as our guests.

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lanskroun, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
75 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2013

We chose this motel "on the way", and it was a good choice. Everything clean, the beds large, soft, and again - clean, including the blankets. Spacious rooms, rich breakfast with both sweet (waffles, muffins, cereals etc.) and non-sweet (eggs, sausages...) choices. The staff polite and helpfull. We stayed only one night and on the way south, but still it was a good stop. The only spot on otherwise spottles experience - the absence of a refridgerator in the room. Anyway, still strong, solid five points for this Inn!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ZdenkaScully
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 4 September 2013
My name is Ali Etemadi and I am the Regional Director of Sales for the Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno Beach. I really appreciate your time to share with us your recent stay experience. We are happy to know that you had a great night sleep and you enjoyed our complimentary Hot Breakfast. Regarding the refrigerators, we do have upgraded deluxe rooms available that has the option of refrigerators & microwave in the rooms. Thank you again for staying with us and we value the time you have taken to share your positive review and we will definitely pass on your positive comments to our team.

Thank you,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2013

We stayed there a week and this place was really excellent in every aspect, super clean room, super hot breakfast served until 10 AM, super helpful and friendly stuff...no complaints at all. I will go there again for sure...

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Joel Setrak A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 12 September 2013
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to pass your feedback to our team. We will be looking forward to another opportunity of serving you as our guests.

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2013

It was a very nice quite hotel to stay at, that was away from the tourist crowds. 10 min walk to the beach, the gym was a little lacking with only cardio equipment, but the pool and hot tub where always available.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Percy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 31 August 2013
My name is Ali Etemadi and I am the Regional Director of Sales for the Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno Beach. I appreciate the time you have taken to share with us you recent stay experience with us. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! We're glad to hear the location was perfect for your needs and our beaches were conveniently located near the hotel. Regarding our gym facility, we do lack the space to have additional equipment in the room; however, we do recommend our guests that are looking for a total gym to use our local partner gym available 24hours. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estero, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2013

I would say the location of the hotel is great if you are a beach lover. Along with being no longer than 5-15 minutes from any well known restaurant. The staff was second to none and the complimentary breakfeast speeks for itself. My overall stay was excellent and would recommend staying there if you are in the remote area.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jake P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 31 August 2013
My name is Ali Etemadi and I am the Regional Director of Sales for the Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno Beach. I wanted to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are very happy to know that our complimentary breakfast was perfect for your tasting. We value the time you have taken to share your positive review. We will pass on your positive comments to our team. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
6.9 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
4.5 of 5 bubbles 662 reviews
3.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 405 reviews
3.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 581 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 831 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Property: Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Address: 13801 U.S. Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy your stay with the beach only three blocks away and complimentary amenities like a hot breakfast and high speed internet access to make your stay exceptional! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jupiter / Juno Beach Hotel Juno Beach
Hampton Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing