We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 day stay for golf”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
GreenLeadersBronze level
Westfield, New Jersey
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“3 day stay for golf”
Reviewed 31 March 2014

This was our fifth trip to Jupiter and our first time at Hampton Inn. The room was a suite with a large sitting area. Refrigerator and microwave were there and a coffee maker. TV was HD in both rooms. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Shower was good with adequate water pressure. Complimentary breakfast was good and varied a bit each day. Complimentary coffee and tea was available at all times, and there were vending machines for snacks and beverages. Exercise room was small but wasn't getting over used. There were only 3 machines. Overall there was good value.

Room Tip: If you need the extra space get a suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TomIrishNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you for sharing your recent experience of your stay with us. We really do appreciate the time you have taken to write us such a positive review. We are happy to know that you had a great stay with us and our accommodations and amenities provided was on PAR with your expectations. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

593 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    269
    184
    76
    33
    31
See reviews for
194
190
38
100
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Nice place to stay. Kind of expensive for what it is. The pool wasn't kept very clean. The rooms were clean, but the mattress wasn't that great. The breakfast was adequate, but kind of boring. Staff was great, very friendly

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 170jeaninef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you so much for your feedback you have provided us. We value the time you have taken to provide us this feedback in an effort to improve our property service and guest experience. We apologize if our pool cleanliness did not meet your expectation but we will definitely contact our pool service provider to ask them for a better service on our pool. As for our breakfast, we do apologize that it was a bit boring but we do follow our standard breakfast guidelines as provided by Hampton Inn for our property. Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Champaign, Illinois
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

My Dad and I stayed three nights at the Hampton Inn-Juno Beach last week while we were in town to watch STL Cardinals baseball. The room was very clean, however the bathroom was very small and could use some renovation. The breakfast was adequate although the preheated omelets could be scratched from the menu. The sausage and potatoes/home fries were delicious! Also, the selection of citrus fruit was very limited...it's Florida for goodness sakes! I didn't lounge around the pool area so I cannot comment on kids activities or the quality of the poolside area...the property only had one ice machine that was completely on the opposite side of the hotel. Very short, pleasant walk to the beach. Located in a seemingly quiet area with little "hustle and bustle" that provided for a good experience. Overall, I thought the hotel was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this particular Hampton Inn to family and friends. Very accessible from I-95 and Florida's Turnpike...within a 5-10 minute drive from the major highways.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you for your recent review of your stay and we are happy to know that you did enjoy your stay at our property. We value the time you have taken to provide us this feedback in an effort to improve our property service and guest experience. Although we have recently renovated our property, we will inspect all our bathrooms to assure that our quality of bathrooms is maintained. Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Staff was friendly, courteous, and was more than helpful with local recommendations. Room, amenities, and breakfast were spot on and got the job done. Close location to beach and shopping. No complaints, if you're looking for this brand/tier hotel for an easy getaway you can't go wrong with the Jupiter/Juno Beach Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank 223travisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
I wanted to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We value the time you have taken to provide us this feedback in an effort to improve our property service and guest experience. I'll be sure to pass your feedback to our team. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomington, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Highly recommend. Felt safe in this enviroment. Continental Breakfast is excellent. Close walking distance to the ocean. CVS in walking distance. Excellent resturants in walking distance. Sight seeing areas close by.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad to hear that our breakfast selections were impressive and on Par. We're also glad to hear that our location was perfect for your needs. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russellville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Stayed to attend spring training baseball games. Excellent service and amenities. Location is outstanding for a variety of activities. Minutes from the ballpark, minutes to public access beach with free parking.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Thank you for your kind words and for the outstanding review! We appreciate your business and for choosing the Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno beach. Our location is great as we are close to local restaurants and shopping centers in the area. We look forward in having you back with us next year for Spring Training. Thank you again for the wonderful review of our property and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newark, Delaware
Level Contributor
97 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2014

The Juno Beach Hampton Inn is close to Juno Beach, its bike and running path and the ocean. However, one has to cross US 1 to get there which can be harrowing. Florida drivers have little regard for pedestrians. We chose this hotel to be close to the beach and it proved to be an adequate hotel. Our room included a refrigerated (which we had to turn on when we arrived), a microwave and a jacuzzi tub. The room had a smell of chlorine and the occupants of the adjacent room were clearly audible in the morning. The complimentary breakfast was good. A small selection of cold cereal, some cut fruit and whole fruit such as apples and bananas (no oranges..in Florida?). The breakfast should have included non-dairy milk such as soy, almond or coconut but it only had 2% and skim cow's milk. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast manager kept the buffet stocked. The small fitness room had medicine balls of various weights, a stability ball and an elliptical, treadmill and recumbent bike, all of which appeared new and made by Precor. The outdoor pool was tiny and the hot tub in the gazebo was ridiculously hot. No one used it! The price we paid for our room reflected the proximity to the beach, not the quality of the room, due to the smell and the lack of soundproofing. This was our second choice; the first being the Holiday Inn Express across the street, which was full when we checked in.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gwenag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Thank you for your recent review of our property and for being our guest. We truly value the time you have taken to write us your experience at our property. I will be sure to share your feed back with our team! Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
PBIJB_Hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
6.9 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
684 reviews
3.6 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
6.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Property: Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Address: 13801 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408-1629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy your stay with the beach only three blocks away and complimentary amenities like a hot breakfast and high speed internet access to make your stay exceptional! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jupiter / Juno Beach Hotel Juno Beach
Hampton Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing