We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn, Juno Beach, FL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 26 May 2014

The room was clean although the telephone didn't work upon arrival (was fixed following day). Breakfast was decent with wide variety but fresh fruit salad (which was very popular) ran out one hour before breakfast time was over. The riptide was too strong to swim in the ocean but, when we came back to the hotel, the pool was ice cold and the hot tub was broken.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 812janicem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience with us. I sincerely apologize for your inconvenience that you received during your stay with us. I will definitely look into our breakfast issue and make sure we have enough breakfast items for all our guests during their stay with us. Although we can’t fix Mother Nature with its riptide’s, we did manage to fix our Jacuzzi and it is back up. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we hope that you can give us another opportunity to provide you with a more positive experience. If there is anything else that I can further assist you with please let me know.
Ali Etemadi

Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (631)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

394 - 400 of 631 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2014

Our family came to this area to visit the various beaches and snorkel spots. I researched every hotel in jupiter/palm beach gardens/juno and singer island. I do believe I found the best hotel at the best price. The location was excellent to visit the various beaches and the hotel was very nice. The rooms have queen beds with the duvet washed fresh for every guest, decent sized bathrooms and I didn't hear noises from the other guests.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sammy1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you for being our guest and for your excellent review of our property. We are happy to know that you had a great experience at our property and were able to enjoy the Juno Beach area! Here in Juno Beach, we do have some of the best beaches in State of Florida! We do have Queen/ Queen and King Room types that have a clean freshly washed duvet for every guest! Thank you again for being our guest and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. Comfortable beds and pillows. Spacious bathroom. Excellent breakfast spread and choices. Location was excellent. Beautiful beachfront a block away. Walking distance from great places to see.Front desk clerks very friendly and helpful, especially Andy.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sapphire_0119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you so much for the 5 star reviews on Tripadvisor! We are delighted to know that you had a great stay at our property. Our location is great as we are only a few minutes from Juno Beaches and walking distance to nearby restaurants and shops! I will definitely pass on your positive comments to our team and especially to Andy! Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Location is perfect. Close to beaches, golf, every place I wanted to go. Excellent hub and spoke location. Just far enough off the beaten path for relaxation but close enough to exciting shops, night life etc. The Staff here is great this was my 3rd visit. Definitely will be back again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

I wanted to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and giving us a 5 star review. Our location is great as we are minutes from the Beaches, restaurants and shops nearby. I happy to know that you had a great experience at our property and our staff provided you with a great service! I will definitely pass on your positive comments to our team. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

It was fine, nothing exceptional. There were hot drinks in the lobby we didn't use. The rooms and hotel seemed pretty clean. The cleaning staff were very nice. Good location to bounce around Jupiter but it is on the opposite side of the highway for beach access. The rooms are very dark which is good for sleeping but it would be difficult to hang out long in one. The bed was comfortable and the price was good. We had a mini fridge and hit the vending machine for candy.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hollydolly31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Thank you for sharing your recent experience of your stay with us. We really do appreciate the time you have taken to write us such a positive review. Our team works extremely hard to give all our guests the best experience they can during their staying with us. Our location is centrally located in Jupiter area and near Juno Beach. I will most definitely pass your review to our team. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Warm regards,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Right on US1 - a few blocks from the ocean. Very helpful, friendly check-in. Very clean rooms, nice bedding - good night's sleep. Free breakfast - it looks great & the area is kept very clean & stocked. Dinner recommendation was excellent - Captain Charlie's seafood - 1 mile away.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ftlauderdalenative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

I wanted to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and giving us a 5 star review. We are very happy to know that you had a great experience at our property and our staff provided you with a great recommendation for dinner at Captain Charlie’s Seafood & Grill. We value the time you have taken to share your positive review. We will pass on your positive comments to our team. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Hotel accommodations were comfortable. Location was near restaurants and beach. Breakfast was included and hot beverages were available 24 hours. Near major highways. Lots of families from Europe were staying at this Hampton Inn. This gave the Inn an international feel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Thank you for your recent review of our property on Tripadvisor! We appreciate your business and for choosing the Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno beach. Our location is great as we are close to local restaurants and shopping centers in the area. Thank you again for the wonderful review of our property and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
6.9 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
713 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.6 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
4.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Address: 13801 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408-1629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range: £72 - £184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy your stay with the beach only three blocks away and complimentary amenities like a hot breakfast and high speed internet access to make your stay exceptional! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jupiter / Juno Beach Hotel Juno Beach
Hampton Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing