We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Damp room, poor sleeping conditions.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I ended up in a room (#137) which was damp and smelled a bit. Noisy air conditioning didn't help either.
It seems that the whole first floor is like this. The hotel amenities are what you get considering the price range. I was there for one night and for business purposes. I would not stay there if on vacation.

Room Tip: Make sure you get a room in the upper floor.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CriticoinViaggio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Thank you for your review and letting us know of your experience. Unfortunately during your stay, the common area air conditioner in your wing was being repaired, which also affected the guestrooms in that area. We have checked all of the rooms to make sure they are all back to Hampton quality!

I am sorry to hear you would not come back for vacation as we are located conveniently to the beach as well as tons of land and water attractions along with a good host of restaurants. I hope you take the time to come and visit us again when you are in the area and if I can do anything to make your trip to us better than your last one, please contact me at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (625)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

368 - 374 of 626 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2014

Stayed with my girlfriend and had a great time.The overall experience was remarkable. Hampton Inn's Breakfast is something to enjoy. Alas, if you don't like crowds, try to be early and avoid cuddling so much in bed, otherwise you'll be standing in line for the buffet waiting to use their waffle machine. Rooms are clean, and staff is friendly and competent.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ernesto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Thank you for your great review Ernesto! Glad to see you and your girlfriend had a wonderful time at our property. I hope you were able to take advantage of the romantic touches our hotel and area has to offer such as our jacuzzi suite, a walk on the beach 3 blocks away, or dinner on the intercoastal.

Hope you guys will join us again for another weekend getaway and if I can be of any assistance, please feel free to contact me at pbijb_hampton@hilton.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

So, I decided to stay at the Hampton Inn in Juno Beach during my Florida road trip. Hampton's are either in great shape or tired, and this one was the former: clean, well organized, etc.

Pros:
- Check-in: Omar was great- very friendly, and full of lots of great info about great places to eat, etc for a tired and hungry traveler.
- Room: again, this was a "good Hampton" vs. "tired Hampton." The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was clean with plenty of towels, etc.
- Paul Mitchell shampoos and amenities in the bathroom.
- DirecTV with multiple premium movie channels (seriously, why doesn't every hotel/motel offer DirecTV???).
- Cork screw/bottle opener: was available at the front desk- thanks!

Cons:
- I decided to try and stay for an additional evening, and they wouldn't honor my Travelocity rate, even though they clearly would have made 25% or more by doing so versus having me book again via Travelocity. When I decided to book direct, unfortunately they didn't have the room I wanted, and I would have had to pay more to stay, so I moved motels (sorry guys).
- Breakfast was average (yawn). And, like all Hampton's, they close it way too early. Why can't I get breakfast at 11am when I'm checking out? I'll never understand that, especially with motels that do not sell food for lunch, etc...

I'm recommending this motel over the other pricier motels in the area. My rate was $67 weekday for a king FYI....

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Scottsdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear valued guest,

I wanted to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We value the time you have taken to provide us this feedback in an effort to improve our property service and guest experience. We are happy to know that you did enjoy your accommodations and thank you for recognizing our hotel Direct TV Channels. Regarding our breakfast, we do follow all our Hampton’s standards regarding our breakfast hours. As for our daily service, we can provide you with clean sheets everyday for your room upon request but as a green hotel we do follow our standard guideline for being a green hotel.

Thank you again for being our guest and we will shared your feedback with our staff and welcome any additional comments you may have. We look forward to having another chance to serve you as our guest.

Sincerely,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Stayed one night at this hotel to be close to an early morning event. We really enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. The property is very attractive for a moderate hotel and I found the hotel to be clean. The only negative I noticed was the walls are very thin and if your neighbor uses the bathroom during the night the plumbing noise can be loud. Bring your earplugs and have a nice stay. Good value for the price and we will return.

Room Tip: Pool view room would be best.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JeannePlantation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear valued guest,

I wanted to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We value the time you have taken to provide us this feedback in an effort to improve our property service and guest experience. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and our staff was friendly. We will pass on your positive comments to our team. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Very good hotel to stay with your family, located nearby the ocean. The rooms are clean, personnel is welcoming. Complementary breakfast available, great restaurants are included and in walk-in distance from the hotel. Complementary coffee and fruits are in the lobby available to grab 24 hours a day, seven days per week

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Natalia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thank you for your recent review of our hotel on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our property and especially our full breakfast buffet. Our location is great as we are walking distance to the beach and restaurants nearby. I will defenitely share your comments with our team. Thank you again for being our guest and we look forward in having you back at our property.

Sincerely,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We stayed here for 6 nights. While the hotel was clean, close to the beach and stores, I was incredibly disappointed to find that their manager parked (daily) under the front awning meant for customers. This was particularly aggravating when we arrived back one afternoon in the pouring rain to find several cars trying to unload and stay dry. This blatant disregard for customers is what earned my review a 4 instead of a 5. We were also bothered to return to our room on a couple of occasions to find open water bottles (our water) on the counter. We're pretty sure the cleaning people had helped themselves as no one in our family had left any open drinks, but we can't say for sure.
The free breakfast was enjoyable, as was the pool. It's very near Donald Ross Blvd, close to shopping and entertainment.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Calehan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your recent review of our hotel on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you did you did enjoy your stay at our property and especially our full breakfast buffet. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for being our guest and we look forward in having you back at our property.

Sincerely,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Stayed here for night while visiting family. It was convenient and clean with decent service. It's what you expect from this class of hotel. I wouldn't want to stay here for multiple nights for vacation but it's fine for a quick stop-over with kids. Staff was nice, room was clean and large.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Famishedtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thank you for your recent stay and review of our property. We do appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this review. We do take pride in providing the best accommodations and service to all our guests. Thank you again for being our guest and we hope we can have you back as our guest again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
6.9 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
707 reviews
6.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
446 reviews
4.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Address: 13801 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408-1629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range: £63 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy your stay with the beach only three blocks away and complimentary amenities like a hot breakfast and high speed internet access to make your stay exceptional! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jupiter / Juno Beach Hotel Juno Beach
Hampton Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing