We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Atmosphere, Outstanding Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of County Line Pizza

County Line Pizza
Ranked #13 of 31 Restaurants in Juno Beach
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Description: Legendary thin crust pizza and Italian cuisine since 1957! Dine in or carry out.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
260 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 477 helpful votes
“Great Atmosphere, Outstanding Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

There are so many great restaurants in the Jupiter/West Palm Beach area, and when we are only there for a few days we always pick carefully. County Line Pizza is one that we have visited on many occasions in the past, and we definitely had to go back again. As always, the service was very good, the pizza was incredible, and the atmosphere is very lively. There were spring training baseball and basketball games being televised on their high def TV's when we were there, and this added to the wonderful atmosphere.

If you are in the mood to step away from the chain restaurants and have some truly awesome pizza, go to this restaurant.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gizmo311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    17
    5
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fussy about pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2014

There's so much bad pizza, I eat it about twice a year these days. Always disappointed. However, County Line Pizza is the best I've had in years. Tried it for the first time 2 weeks ago and I actually went back for more! (They weren't open, but still.........)

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AnnieRT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Providence, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
20 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fun joint! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2013 via mobile

Great local hangout in Juno! The pizza is one of the best in south Florida. Also all of the other italian specialities are great too. The waitresses are very friendly and have great senses of humor. My only compliant would be that the bathrooms are filthy. The prices are always reasonable at county line. We have been going here for years. A great spot to go have a beer and a pizza pie!

Helpful?
Thank nick1336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derry, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Love the pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

Great family restaurant. I go for the pizza, wine and good friends. The dinners are very good, eggplant Parm and scampi some of the best. Nice appetizers and salads are fresh and chilled. The staff has been there long enough to know that customers like to be remembered and made to feel special-it works! It is the local restaurant that people are looking for, go and enjoy.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shirley b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
107 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“A Favorite”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2013

Been coming to County Line for years. Love their unique pizza cut in squares, crispy crust with a unique flavor - must be the oven. Great salad with a signature dressing. Try the scampi as the sauce is an old family recipe. Pasta dishes and daily specials also. Newer owners have done a good job making a good thing a better thing. Thanks for expanding the hours and keeping the GREAT STAFF! Would like to see a few more wine options. Beer always very cold.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DMay51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed County Line Pizza also viewed

 

Been to County Line Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing