We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Restaurant Experience”
Review of Ke'e Grill

Ke'e Grill
Ranked #5 of 31 Restaurants in Juno Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Southeast U.S.
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Outstanding Restaurant Experience”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

This is our second visit to the Ke'e Grill. We vacation in Jupiter a couple of times a year and we always try new restaurants to expand our repertoire. Ke'e Grill is so good we had to return and were not disappointed. It was a Monday night, out of season, and this is clearly a good time to go. A reservation was easy to get and the ambience, food and service did not deteriorate one bit from the high season. We started with a drink at the bar and were made welcome by the bartender. The bar is at one end of a big room with all of the tables filling about 3/4 of the space. However, it did not feel bit without any character; the room felt serene and calm and well-sized--very good ambiance. I had grilled sea bass and it was so tender and moist it just about melted in my mouth! We don't usually do an appetizer or salad as we find the portions so huge we end up not finishing the entrée and in this place that would have been a big mistake! The entrée was out of this world and I rounded it out with a baked potato and broccoli. I loved everything about this place. It is not inexpensive but well worth the experience for a very, very nice evening. By the way, the service was seamless and attentive without being so assertive you were interrupted every few minutes. Go!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank haskinskj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    227
    82
    25
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Juno Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“Consistent quality”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This is one of my favorite all time restaurant. To start, the food is excellent and this is consistently every single time we go there. The servers are very well informed and efficient. Drinks are always well prepared compared to other restaurants in the area. The seafood is always fresh and they have a great variety of ways to prepare it( one of my favorites is the seafood Cioppino). Ambiance is casual/classy, prices are reasonable and I strongly recommend this place to anyone.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Arturo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
753 reviews
356 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 221 helpful votes
“Tough to beat off season”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

I love the summers here when I get Sunset menu specials in an uncrowded setting. This time I had a nice salad and a very good piece of Swordfish. Finished by splitting an Apple Cobb ala mode. During the season I give them just 4 stars as I am not a fan of crowds.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank bsorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jupiter, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Consistently great in service & food quality, never a disappointment”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Even though it was a week night we just had to go to Ke'e Grill because we were celebrating our anniversary. We especially like the comfy, large booths that allow you to snuggle. We have eaten there many times with large groups of friends, family and just the two of us. We have never been disappointed. My favorite entrée is the sweet potato encrusted grouper, the fish remains moist but there is a crispy coating that is very flavorful. My husband ordered the sea bass picata. It was not as good as mine but still good. In the past he has ordered lamb that was to die for and the steak is always good. The spinach marie is excellent, even for people that don't like their greens! There is enough cheese and bread crumbs to make even the pickiest eater fall in love with their veggies. Our server was attentive but not intrusive, the martinis were excellent. The restaurant is close to the beach so a walk or drive along the beach after dinner is the perfect ending to a romantic evening.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jupiterbeachers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Fantastic Daily Special”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Visiting from out of town, I came here with my parents who live in Jupiter. They feature "Daily Specials" from 4-6 p.m. most days. We ordered off this list. I had Grilled Yellow Snapper (served with a tasty lemon butter sauce) and chose as my sides the Spinach Maria and sautéed green beans. It also included a caesar salad to start. It was an unbelievably tasty meal for $18.95! They make their money off drinks and dessert. The ambience was lovely, the service was friendly and great, just loved it! So glad we came!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ke'e Grill also viewed

 

Been to Ke'e Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing