We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Jupiter Reef Club Resort
Ranked #1 of 1 Jupiter B&B and Inns
Reviewed 25 October 2013

We got to stay here only because another resort we booked became 'unavailable'. We were very happy with the resort. It was right on the beach, an no other hotels or other buildings were even near. The staff was very friendly and helpful with advice on where to go and what to do in the area. The BBQ grills were a bonus, and were used every night we stayed there. We would recommend the Jupiter Reef Club Resort to anyone, and hope to stay there again soon.

Room Tip: There are not very many rooms, so it may be difficult to get an ocean view, but the 'common area...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Danlor2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 43 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2013

We used our Timeshare points to book a week at this Resort. We are locals(live 30 miles away) and when I saw it was available for Labor Day Week I jumped on it, as it is RIGHT on Jupiter Beach, where the water is so blue! My profile picture is from the Sunrise here by the pool!

We stayed in room 10(there are only 32 rooms) and had a beautiful ocean view - it was a one bedroom/ one bath with a full kitchen and it was perfect for my husband and 8 year old son! There is no restaurant but the grocery store is close by as are many amazing restaurants! They have a great grilling area and it was awesome to grill right by the ocean, which was 20 feet away!

If you are looking for a great beachfront(literally right on the beach!) vacation, in a great location, check out the Jupiter Reef Club! The staff was amazing and they offer a nice bagel/Danish coffee breakfast on Mondays too!

It is simple, clean, and the people you will meet who are staying there are usually very friendly! The only thing that was not that great was the size of the pool, but when the clear-blue Atlantic is right there, it was just perfect!!! We had a blast and can't wait to go back!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in room 10 and had a great view of the Ocean!!! They also have two and three bedrooms as w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank declanliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013 via mobile

Thanks to Trip Advisor we found this wonderful place! We only had a short two night stay, but we will definitely be back. The grounds are very well maintained and the rooms look recently updated. The Jupiter Reef Club was so much more than we imagined when we booked our stay!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tdbazar69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013 via mobile

We are so lucky to have found this resort. Although it is a very small resort ( 31-32 rooms I believe ) it's is so quaint, secluded , & beautiful here!
It is the only resort that is actually ON the beach side. Even though we seemed to have one of the few rooms without the view of the ocean it didn't even matter. All we had to do was walk out our door & two feet to the right & it was a heavenly view.
The rooms were supplied with all that you needed & the windows towards the ocean, which by the way was amazing, were shutters that could be opened up to a sliding door allowing the breeze to blow through.
The courtyard was immaculate. There was the pool & spa with the view of the sea. BBQ pits for your convienence. A covered sitting area to socialize with other guests & plenty of lounge chairs to relax in while soaking up the sun , reading a book all the while nothing in eyes way of the ocean.
If your looking for peace & serenity this IS the place.
You can open the side gate and just walk down the small hill to plant your
Feet into the clear blue green ocean,
Go searching for the variety of colorful shells, or spend hours snorkeling viewing the selection of fish.
This resorts beach is also the home of several variety of sea turtles in which we were blessed to see come to shore and lay eggs under the moonlight.
If you forgot to pack a book or would like to relax & watch a movie in the evening they have a nice selection free of charge at your disposal to check out in the office.
If you are able to book a spot here don't pass it up. You won't regret it.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Iambubblebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013

I went there 30 years ago with my family and loved it then. The place has gotten even better since then! The rooms and the resort have everything you need to fully enjoy the weather and the beach. Saw a guy catch a 15 lb permit right outside my room in the morning.... Saw 2 sea turtles come up to lay eggs on the beach in the early AM..... Took a guide out on Lake Okeechobie and caught a 5 lb bass... swam in the pool, jacuzzi and ocean at all hours of the day and night.... Ate at some excellent restaurants including Schooners, Jetty's, Guanabanas and Hogsnappers, took a cruise of the Delray inlet on a yacht. Couldn't believe when the week was over and had to go home... Already thinking of when I'm going back!!!!! 5 stars ++++++++

Room Tip: We stayed in room 4 and really liked the privacy. It was a short walk to the deck overlooking the oc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

We loved it here and didn't want to leave! It was our first time to this area of Florida and we felt very lucky to have found the Jupiter Reef Club Resort. The review that Scott S wrote is a perfect
account of the details of this wonderful place. We had Room 4 and were very happy with it. It's very private and has a side view of the ocean but a few steps away is the gorgeous terrace that is almost right on the water. Jo was so very nice to us and gave us excellent suggestions for restaurants. Don't miss Jetty's and Cafe des Artistes. This was a perfect January retreat and we cannot wait to return.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank WeLoveItaly2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2012

I stayed 2 nights at the jupiter reef resort for a weekend getaway and I was very impressed with the modern rooms. Very clean and comfortable. Will definitely return the next time Im around Jupiter !! I loved it there.

You will love it too

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Anthony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
3.9 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
716 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
9.9 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacat...
#2 of 5 in Palm Beach Shores
1,162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
10.2 mi away
Marriott's Ocean Pointe
Marriott's Ocean Pointe
#1 of 5 in Palm Beach Shores
1,426 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Reef Club Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Reef Club Resort

Address: 1600 S Highway A1a, Jupiter, FL 33477-8431
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Beach Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Jupiter
Price Range: £122 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Jupiter Reef Club Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Reef Club Resort Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing