We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food, great views”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Jetty's

Jetty's
Ranked #4 of 215 Restaurants in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Child-friendly, View, Kids, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Reading, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
38 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great food, great views”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

My husband and I went to dinner at Jetty's last night after learning that Jetty's was operated by the same group that owns Cool'as Fish Bar. Knowing we had great service and food at Cool'as we expected the same at Jetty's and we were not disappointed. We were waited on immediately and we had great food. My husband had the nightly fish special with lump crab meat, a salad and french fries. I had marinated filet mignon tips, baked potato and salad. Everything was great. Next time we visit the area we will be back.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank bltc1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

977 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    557
    279
    87
    36
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
98 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“First Perfect Review”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

I have enjoyed some awesome restaurants around the world. Jetty's-at least for my meal on this night- is perfect. Our server, Melinda, was at the table with water and to take drink orders within 5 minutes. For appetizers we shared calamari, hot crab dip, conch fritters- all were excellent. Melinda's pacing has been quintessential- not too pushy/fast, yet right here when needed. Water glasses were kept full. I had the hog fish Oscar with broccolini, preceeded by a great Cesar salad. Farrar carani cabernet sauvignon to drink (yes I know it is a red and I had fish, but I drink what I like. Awesome.

Helpful?
1 Thank mycounsel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summerfield, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
232 reviews
190 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Beautiful setting on the intercoastal water way, but average seafood.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

A group of us visited Jetty's for dinner and loved the restaurant setting on the water. However, the food was average. The Crab Cakes had too much filer in them (below average) and the clam chowder was too heavy. The blackened swordfish was quite good, as was the Caesar salad. We had two specials, the Grouper Oscar and the Hog Fish (snapper). Both were heavy with sauce and would have been better if just grilled with a lite butter sauce. For the amount of money spent, I would have expected more. Leftovers was much better.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mcdjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belleville, Illinois
Level Contributor
143 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

This is a great place to eat. Food was outstanding and the Coconut Shrimp house specialty is a must to try. Atmosphere was excellent with the lighthouse in full view. Service was prompt.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank AAKPT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great view from the "back porch" tables!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

And some of the best seafood you can get in the Palm Beaches. Jupiter Lighthouse view is outstanding too!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CMW46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Jetty's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing