We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A jewel in Jupiter”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A jewel in Jupiter”
Reviewed 24 September 2012

I stayed at this inn with a group of friends as we came to see some spring training baseball. It was clean, quiet and right on the water. Not flashy or glitzy. The pool and hot tub are great and i would recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice place at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank suwaneeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

673 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    513
    131
    20
    7
    2
See reviews for
212
266
30
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (202)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2012

On most vacations we stay at the large hotel chains, where you are just a room number. At Jupiter Waterfront Inn you receive very friendly personal attention from the staff. Sara did a wonderful job of suggesting a room that provided the quiet privacy we requested. Our room was very clean and spacious with a great view of the pool and waterway. Since this was our first trip to Jupiter, the staff provided several great lunch and dinner recommendations. The hotel property, which is well maintained, has a casual tropical atmosphere. We will definitely stay here on our next visit to Jupiter.

Room Tip: Rooms on the top floor have a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank IrisG18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mclean, Virginia
Level Contributor
92 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2012

The Full Luxury of Simple
An unexpected little gem offering the full luxury of simple.
On an important assignment in Jupiter Florida with friends from Zurich, Paris and London I had the good fortune of staying at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn. A recommendation from a local who was obviously in the know.
The best value for money with hugely comfortable beds and plush pillows that were spotless and inviting. Not to mention the softest bath towels you have ever experienced in a $100 a night hotel. They must have been brand new or close to. The rooms were spotless and airy and the bathrooms though simple in trimmings perfectly clean with a shower pressure the big boys would envy. The front office staff as friendly and helpful as you could possibly want. The best part of my stay however was the early morning muffins deliciously wrapped by the artisanal bakery that had made them fresh for the hotel and the piping hot coffee both of which were free and plentiful. After a terrific nights’ sleep who could ask for more. The full luxury of simple and the unpretentious. A must try if your travels take you to Jupiter Florida.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BobbyBatman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2012 via mobile

We stayed overnight but could easily have stayed longer if time allowed. Clean modern spacious rooms, beautiful view with pool, spa and jetty which kept the kids entertained for hours. Glass door at rear of room opened directly onto pool area. Immaculately maintained grounds and lovely staff. Great value in the off-season. Highly recommended.

Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank aircat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Punta Gorda, Florida
Level Contributor
54 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2012

What a great place, clean, up to date, well maintained, very friendly staff and Dennis the desk man so very helpful. Make your reservation far in advance as this gem sells out early especially on weekends ! Great location, excellent view on the ICW, two tiki bars nearby. If that isn't enough just ask Dennis your needs and he will steer you in the right direction.

Room Tip: Call weeks in advance and tell Dennis your needs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GuidoFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2012

We have been here twice and are going back this winter. The Inn is wonderful in every way. Clean,friendly,right on the water and all rooms have a great view. It is convenient to all that we love in Jupiter. Beaches,fabulous restaurants and the best town in all of FL! The staff is nice,continental bkfast just fine and we love this place!

Room Tip: Second floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Suesuesayshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2012

From the parking lot you can tell the owner cares about this place. Once you walk in to the lobby a very attentive host greets you. I am a very picky clean freak and this place is like heaven. The rooms are impecable no mold to find anywhere even in the areas of the hotel that do not receive direct sunlight. The glass encased lobby floor to ceiling glass encased area is without a finger print nor dust particles you will not find any trash on the ground anywhere. The pool is also impecable. The view is the best part of the hotel. Nice place to get away from the city hustle and bustle.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank michele n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.3 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
3.5 of 5 bubbles 411 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Property: Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter
Jupiter Waterfront Inn Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing