We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Bloomfield, New Jersey
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 4 May 2013

My husband and I stayed for 4 days and it was exactly what I was looking for. The staff was kind and went above and beyond to help us with anything we needed. The view of the intercoastal was beautiful. Our room was clean and had a little fridge and sink for the beverages and snacks we brought. I have stayed at more expensive hotels in the area but they cannot compare to the hospitality and view of this place. Planning on making it an anual trip!

Room Tip: Get a ground floor room so you can just run back to your room to replenish your beverages.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Dear Maria,
Sorry for the delayed response! Thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're happy our staff could provide everything you needed! Come visit us again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

673 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    513
    131
    20
    7
    2
See reviews for
212
266
30
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (202)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 May 2013

Thank you to such a great staff for a fantastic second anniversary weekend! For one my husband and I love the Jupiter/ Tequesta area. We are so happy to have found the inn. Our room was beyond clean, beautiful hot tub room. Great flat screen t.v., bathroom was the best we've seen especially the huge shower! Beautiful pool and outside hot tub lush surroundings, the best view ever. We are proud to say we will be regulars thanks again guys! The Graber's.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hgraber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Dear Grabers,
Sorry for the delayed response! Thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your anniversary weekend! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards. We're happy that you found everything you were looking for here! Come visit us again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2013 via mobile

The staff was wonderful, rooms were very very clean and the location was ideal. It's definitely a hidden jem in Jupiter. So glad we have a comfortable place to stay when visiting family. It was so kid friendly also and rooms are very spacious.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hopefloatsnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Hello!
Sorry for the delayed response! Thank you for your review! We're so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards. We're happy that you found everything you were looking for here! Come visit us again when you're back in town!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
109 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2013

Wow. Where can I begin? I am local to the area and was looking for a nice place to stay for my husband and I to get away from it all. I called the other places in the area that I know are nice - not a "typical hotel" stay. The prices I was quoted were out of the stratosphere. I called Jupiter waterfront inn because I know the location is beautiful and close to lots of restaurants and places we could have a cocktail. I am so glad I did.

The rate was very reasonable ($139 for a Q). They have a direct Intracoastal view (for those who don't know is the waterway that runs parallel to the ocean, with bright blue water). They have a pool and a small breakfeast (muffins, coffee, etc). It was perfect.

We arrived at check in so that we could enjoy the pool. It was just perfect. There were families staying as well but it was very nice (not crazy). They have a dock on the Intracoastal, pool and hot tub. They offer fishing off their dock as well if you are local and have a fishing pole. The room was clean and neat. Mexican tile floors (a nice change from carpet) and pretty much every room has a waterfront view from what I could tell. The bed was my only complaint about the stay. It was lumpy and uncomfortable and squeaked every time we moved. If it were a stay longer than a couple of nights I would have requested a new room (bed).

The best thing about our stay was the front desk. Sara was unbelievably kind an helpful. I don't know what they pay her but it surely can't be enough. She was gracious and kind. I accidentally left my phone charger in the room but she was kind enough to track me down and mail it to my home (!!!). I am certain that no other hotel I have ever stayed at would have gone so far as to do that.

I would highly recommend this as a great place to stay to anyone who is visiting Jupiter, Tequesta or Hobe Sound. All of the great restaurants are within a 10 minute drive and you truly can't beat the water view or hospitality.

Room Tip: Ask for 2nd floor for the best water view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ALil'Irish!
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Hello!
Sorry for the delayed response! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! It always means a lot when locals choose our hotel. We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards. We're happy that you found everything you were looking for here! Come visit us again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2013

We had a marvelous time at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn. The location is excellent and the views are spectacular. The rooms are very clean and each room overlooks the water. The rooms are large and have a refrigerator. The free breakfast is good. The help is very friendly and helpful. Sara goes above and beyond to make your stay even better. We will come back!!

Room Tip: Every room is a great room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joe1743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Dear Joe,
Sorry for the delayed response! Thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards. We're happy that you found everything you were looking for here, especially the views! Come visit us again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Key, Florida
Level Contributor
47 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2013

We ended up here by a fluke of luck. We needed a place to stay and went to Trip Advisor on our phones and found this gem. The prices were more than reasonable, the room was huge, the beds comfortable and the flat screen TV's were awesome. It was clan and tidy and magnificiently quiet. Great view of the water and it was a close drive to restaurants. Great place for a family retreat or a quite weekend away. The staff was awesome. Highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Take a water view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Harolyn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Hello!
Sorry for the delayed response! Thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards. We're happy that you found everything you were looking for here! Come visit us again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jupiter, Florida, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 April 2013

Great place for vacation or weekend get-aways! The Inn is spotless and the staff is excellent! Every person in our weddiing loved the place. The location is fantastic, minutes away from everything you need. This is a real Florida Inn with all the updates!

Sara, you are awesome!!!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cherish P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Dear Cherish,
Sorry for the delayed response! Thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed you and your wedding guests enjoyed your stay! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards. We're happy that you found everything you were looking for here! Come visit us again soon or send your family over for another stay!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.3 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
3.5 of 5 bubbles 411 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Property: Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter
Jupiter Waterfront Inn Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing