We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great boutique hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 June 2013

It is on the Intercoastal, not the beach, but the view is great and the location is closer to restaurants and other points of interest. We stopped in two other beachfront properties during our stay and were glad we chose this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms extremely clean, and the property well kept. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnand1Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel while you were in the Jupiter area. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. We agree that the intracoastal waterway offers a wonderful view whether you are on your patio, balcony, or lounging around the pool. We look forward to having you come and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (718)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

413 - 419 of 718 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2013

The room was spacious and clean. The grounds were clean and well manicured. It was nice and quiet. We had a balcony and a waterfront view. The water pressure in the shower is the only complaint I have. The staff were friendly. The also have boat trailer parking in the front.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lapip2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2013

We really appreciate your review of your recent stay at our inn. Our rooms are spacious and our housekeeping staff are very efficient. We have checked on the water pressure issue that you have mentioned. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. The lobby is open 24 hours a day to attend to the guests as needed. We also offer complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby at any time. We are glad you enjoyed the view from your balcony. We value your comments and look forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Just back from a trip to Jupiter to scuba dive and stayed at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn, again. It's a real treat! I like staying with a locally-owned and operated hotel and this one is always a hit. Neat as a pin and well-maintained. I spent two nights at the property on this trip and was not disappointed. Gorgeous setting on the ICW that can't be beat. Skip the chain hotels out near I-95 and give this place a try. You'll end up a fan, too.

Room Tip: I like staying on the first floor for direct access to the pool. My preference.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank radioles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2013

Thank you for your review of your visit to the Jupiter area and your stay at our inn. Jupiter is a great place to scuba dive and many of the dive companies are close to Jupiter Waterfront Inn. The owner does live locally and he is a proud , attention to detail owner. The 1st floor rooms offer a patio that opens up to the pool which overlooks the intracoastal waterway with its magnificent view. Thank you for being one of our valued fans. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

We were impressed with the cleanliness of this boutique hotel the moment we walked into the lobby. We were warmly greeted at the desk by Sara who provided a wealth of good information about area sightseeing & dining. Our poolside room had a million dollar view of the intercoastal. The linens and towels were soft and snow white as were the ample sized pool towels. Breakfast was very nice, assorted cereals, fruit, juice, and the best freshly baked muffins. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fezziwigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2013

Dear Fezzwigs: Thank you for your kind review of your stay at our inn. It was our pleasure here at the front desk to offer you valuable information about Jupiter and the surrounding areas sightseeing and dining and the many wonderful activities there are to do. We are glad you enjoyed your "million dollar" view from your patio. Our international guests are always welcome and we look forward to seeing you again when you visit Florida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

Great Inn very accommodating to me and my service dogs. Room was very clean shower was large and easily maneuverable for an individual that is handicapped. Property is very well kept. Management staff ( Dennis, June & Steve ) were very patient & helpful to me with my aphasia. Property has a very clean pool & spa jacuzzi.
Had a friendly squirrel visit daily. I liked it so much I stayed a few days. Very close to Hobe Sound beaches & Blowing Rocks nature preserve.

Room Tip: First floor rooms have patios that open directly onto pool area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valerie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2013

Dear Valerie: We really enjoyed having you and your 2 service dogs stay at our Inn. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We do have 2 handicap accessible suites on the 1st floor. We are glad that you found the room spaceous and easy for you to maneuver. It was great that you were able to get out and visit our nearby Blowing Rocks Preserve and the Hobe Sound Beaches which are pet friendly.
I did have a chance to chat with you as you sat on your patio. I really appreciate the information you offered about your hometown Swenksville in PA. I will be visiting your hometown in October . Thank you for the hotel tips!
We look forward to having you stay with us again when you are in this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

We arrived early on a Saturday. Our room was ready and the wonderful lady at the front desk maybe us feel like old friends. Room was pristine! This place rates in our top 5 places in the WORLD! Excellent staff, service and cleanliness. The hotel is quiet and very near all the local events and places. Top rated in my book!

Room Tip: We stayed in a queen room with spa tub! Perfect for couples there wad also a pull out double sleeper...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ducksmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Thank you so much for your review! Top 5 in the world is an enormous compliment! We can't thank you enough! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards. We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Come visit us again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights in May as a getaway from Orlando for my Birthday and we were not disappointed in any way. Plenty of parking and easy check in. Our room felt kind of strange for a wee while as we have never been to a studio before with a spa bath next to the sofa..lol. The room had a very comfy bed, sofa bed, flat screen tv, table & chairs, coffee table, microwave, fridge and the all important spa bath and nicely laid out toilet/shower. Apart from the spa there was a nice balcony where you could smoke (all important to me) with table and chairs and a spectacular view over the intracoastal waterway......this is what we came for.
The reception area had a 24hr coffee machine where you could help yourself and offered a small breakfast of muffins and pastries....very nice. The pool was just fabulous as it was like a nice warm bath. There is also a nice hot tub. My only small gripe would be that the tv is not in the best position and as it is wall mounted you could not turn it. But hey I was not there to watch tv

We were very impressed by this wee getaway hotel and would certainly recommend. We will return

Room Tip: All rooms have an intracoastal view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Dear Pat,
Thank you very much for your top-rates review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards. As complimentary as you were we also appreciate your small complaint about the TV. We won't notice these things unless someone says something! Thank you! We'll get right on that. We're glad you enjoyed your birthday stay! Come visit us again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.3 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
443 reviews
6.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: £107 - £235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Ebookers and getaroom.com so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter
Jupiter Waterfront Inn Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing