We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent - Again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2013

This is the 4th time we have stayed here. A lovely hotel, staff can not do enough to help your stay. The pool is very welcoming after a days sightseeing. We have family in Tequesta and wouldn't stay anywhere else. Denis & Sarah will look after you extremely well. Drive over to Jupiter Island to see how the very rich live! Plenty to see and do heading towards Juno Beach & Pier. Visit the Turtle Sanctuary for a couple of hours and take a boat trip around the Intra Coastal. We saw a large ray swimming under the dock and just enjoyed the peace & quiet. Mark R & Family, from the UK

Room Tip: Ask for the spa rooms if you can, don't worry if you can't!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Dear Mark,
Thank you for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards. We're so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay! Thank you, also for your repeated business all the way from the UK! We really appreciate repeat guests and it's through word of mouth and reviews like yours that we're still in business! Come visit us again soon and thanks again!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (730)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

414 - 420 of 730 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2013

Four groups of family members stayed here for 4 days while we were attending a family reunion.
We were VERY pleased with the cleanliness,the amenities and the friendly helpful staff! The facilities were in tip top shape and from what we saw the staff is always attending to maintenance and to the guest comforts. The price of the rooms was a great value! We would stay there again and will definitely recommend this lovely Inn to family and friends. Many thanks to the owners and staff for making our stay perfect!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elaine s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Dear Elaine,
Thank you for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and it's always nice when we hear our staff's hard work has paid off! We're glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and hopefully the reunion as well! Come visit us again soon and thank you, again!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

My third time staying here. I love it. Right on the intercostal waterway with a great pool/jacuzzi and fishing pier. The perfect setting And view in a beautiful part of the world. Close to everything

My son and I stayed here for two nights on our way to Miami august 4-6. Wish we could have skipped miami!

Staff was excellent as usual. Betsy and Sarah were especially helpful. The house and ground service were immaculate. Only thing showing some age was the carpet in our room. The rooms are huge by the way

Great property and fantastic value in the summer. Stay as long as you can !

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gregfromraleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Dear Greg,
Thank you for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and it's always nice when we hear our staff's hard work has paid off! We're glad you enjoyed your stay on your way to Miami. Maybe next time you're in Florida we can be the destination! Come visit us again soon and thank you, again!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

If you're looking for a terrific place for a couples getaway or for a family, you should , try this very clean, nice place. big pool, jacuzzi, and dock for fishing. ( some guests had their boats anchored, but no dockage ) Great views of the intercostal waterway. Every room has a balcony or patio.
Close to beach's and restaurants, and shopping. All the personal working here are very friendly, & helpful. this is my third visit here.

Room Tip: all rooms have a water view, the north wing is more secluded
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melanie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2013

Dear Melanie,
Thank you for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you, especially, for continuing to choose us as a destination! We're glad you enjoyed your stays with us! Come visit us again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Stayed 3 nights with my husband and two teenage boys. This is the second time we've stayed here and we plan on coming back next year! We love the view, the location and the dock! My sons caught puffer fish and a barracuda off the dock! This place is great! We love it!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reefswimmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Thank you for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards, but we can never guarantee the fish will bite! We're so glad your sons loved our dock and we hope you and your husband had just as much fun! Thanks for coming back! Come visit us again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

We stayed here while visiting Jupiter for a friend's wedding. A great location right on the intercoastal waterway with every room having a water view. The rooms were clean and well equipped. The pool and pool area were clean. The staff was friendly and personable. They offer a free continental breakfast each morning. There's a nice dock. It's close to a lot of shopping and only about 10 - 15 from the beaches. Several marinas and boat ramps near by if you're a boater. We saw several trucks with boats on trailer parked so they must be boater friendly. Although they officially don't take pets if you have a small dog you might want to ask as they have a couple of rooms with tiles floors. We brought ours as did a friend and only paid a small cleaning fee. That's what's great about a family owned business!

Room Tip: There are only a few rooms that don't overlook the pool so if you're not big on having peopl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Craig,
Thank you for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards at Jupiter Waterfront Inn. We're glad you enjoyed the local beaches and restaurants! We're glad that your four-legged family members could join us as well! Come visit us again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Had a wonderful time here after arriving from scotland staff wonderful we will return next year hope to stay longer !!!! Rooms super clean, Views second to none, tea and coffee available all day. pool towels supplied .

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariehill107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Marie,
Thank you very much for your review all the way from Scotland! We strive to keep everything up to the highest quality standards. We're glad you enjoyed our views and your stay with us! Come visit us again soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
3.3 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
6.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Best Value Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: £97 - £245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter
Jupiter Waterfront Inn Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing