We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Service and Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
“Wonderful Service and Hotel”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

My husband and I have just spent another wonderful couple of days at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn.

The hotel and its amenities remain as good as always, but the best part of our stay is the great service.

Stephanie, Michelle and Sara were always extremely helpful in ensuring we had a hassle-free visit. We had extra pillows, restaurant recommendations complete with menus, and anything else we asked for delivered with a smile.

Please thank all of them for us and be assured we will be visiting again!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kathryn149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear Kathryn,
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate having repeat guests and are so glad we've lived up to the highest quality standards for you and your husband. I will relay your appreciation to the staff . See you soon and thank you again!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

702 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    538
    133
    21
    8
    2
See reviews for
226
276
30
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (209)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
High Springs, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I have never stayed at a hotel where the help was so helpful and courteous. One example...on my way out to dinner I stopped at the desk to ask a question. While I was talking the phone rang. She picked up the phone and asked the caller for their number and said she would call right back. When I told her I could have waited her response was "I didn't know how long it would be and you are a guest". Couple that with the incredible view, cleanliness and large rooms. The only reason it doesn't get five stars is it's age.

Room Tip: Second story south end
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arlene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear Arlene,
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're so glad our staff was so helpful! Come visit us again soon! Thank you again!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Grove, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2013

My son set this hotel up for our 4 day visit, knowing that we don't like large, busy hotels. PERFECT place to enjoy beautiful water views, spotless clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, Key West stlye decor and friendly, helpful staff at the front desk. We had a second floor room and spent alot of time out on our balcony enjoying the view and warm weather. When we departed we felt like we had been friends with Sara for years. Stephanie was also a delight to get to know. You are so blessed with such wonderful, caring employees. We return yearly in Nov to visit family and will definitely be returning to Jupiter Waterfront Inn and be recommending it to our friends.

Room Tip: Even though hotel is close to HWY, rooms are very quiet and gives you the feeling of being far away...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kobe43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Hello!
Thank you so much for your review! Your son really knows how to pick 'em! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards. We're so glad you enjoyed the views from your balcony. See you next November and thank you again!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collingwood, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Just returned from the Inn and can't say enough about Sara!
She is extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about the area.
Sara made us so comfortable, that we felt immediately at home.
She recommended several restaurants in the area and we were not disappointed.

We stayed in room 105 which was very clean, spacious, with a great view of the inter coastal and just a few steps from the pool and office/coffee/breakfast area.
The beds were very comfy and we had some great sleeps.

Sara, thanks again for your help with everything!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank susan1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Dear Susan,
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards. We're so glad Sara successfully made your stay so wonderful! Come visit us again soon! Thank you again!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salisbury, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Once again a great stay. Have stayed here the last 4/5 years when going down for our 5 day race. Plans are to be there again next year for my visit. Sara is great with everyone she talks with. Amazes me how she remembers everyones name that walks through. The remainder of the staff was new to me this year but all appeared to be friendly. Will see you this time next year thanks.

Frank L

Maryland

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frank L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Dear Frank,
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards and we're happy to hear that we've been able to continue that for the 4-5 years that you've been visiting us! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay again! We look forward to next year!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winter Springs, Florida, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 November 2013

We stayed at the Watefront Inn for a weekend with 5 other couples. The staff was wonderful, the room was clean and right on the water. I would highly recommend this hotel. And while you are in the area, you really MUST eat the Corner Cafe and Brewing Company in Tequesta. The building is in a stip mall and the restaurant is not over the top fancy, but the food blew us away. Taylor, the chef is amazing. Each dish was wonderful and the presentation was fantastic!

Room Tip: We liked the first floor because you walk right out the back of your room and there is the pool, spa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear Nina,
Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep everything up to the highest quality standards. We're so glad you enjoyed the our pool, the views, and the local restaurants! Come visit us again soon! Thank you again!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverview, Florida, United States
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2013

This was my first stay at this property. I read all the great responses and booked here for my son's baseball tournament (which was only a 15 minute drive away). When I arrived there was some confusion with my booking and even though the hotel was now "overbooked" on my arrival, it was all resolved by the next day. They were willing to make alternative arrangements for me, at their expense, over what I would've paid for the Waterfront Inn's daily rate.
Sara was wonderful and very helpful through what could have been a fiasco...
The roome are very clean and the beds comfy - pillows could be fluffier, but I had my own. GREAT view from the sliding glass doors and the pool/spa was just steps away.
Ideally located and clos to tons of shops and restaurants - try NIPPON for sushi!
I would definately stay here again!

Room Tip: I stayed in 102A
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Traci V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterfrontDreams, Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 1 November 2013
Dear Traci,
Thank you so much for your review! We apologize again for the mix-up but we're so glad we were able to resolve it! We do our very best to provide our guests a wonderful place to stay. Thank you for understanding and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and visit us soon!
- Jeralyn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
3.3 mi away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
6.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Property: Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter
Jupiter Waterfront Inn Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing